RECRUITING FIRM   HEAD HUNTER

LYON , PARIS , MARSEILLE RECRUITMENT OFFICE , RECRUITMENT AGENCY , EXPERT PLACEMENT FIRM IN DIRECT APPROACH

HUNTER PROFILE

HEAD HUNTER PARIS LYON MARSEILLE

Head hunting

Direct approach

The job of headhunters seen by hunter profile requires strong analytical skills on the "know-how" of m / f candidates approached, speaking skills developed to attract future recruits and an excellent understanding of the world of employment in the fields where they exercise: sales , distribution , HR , technical & tertiary , Banking & Finance , IT , construction, BTP, Health & Medical

Often stereotyped as a "simple" search firm, the heads hunter profession that engages in the direct approach goes directly to a phase of physical approach or digitized (email, phone, social networks) to reach directly the right profile that could interest his client

One goal: find the 5-legged sheep

For this, an excellent knowledge of the professional market in the sector in which he works will make it possible to give advice on the environment of the position, his remuneration and the type of candidates to be selected.

recruitment agency Lyon | Headhunter Lyon
recruitment agency Lyon | Headhunter Lyon
recruitment agency Lyon | Headhunter Lyon
cabinet de recrutement chasseur de tetes profilhunter

"QUICKLY FIND THE BEST CANDIDATE IN YOUR FIELD WITH PROFILHUNTER"

 
chasseur de tete paris lyon marseille

OUR METHODOLOGY

A direct approach recruiting firm , called head hunting or head hunter, makes it possible to find a candidate m / f generally in post and from the same sector of activity. To achieve this result, a set of techniques, methods and tools are implemented by Profil Hunter your recruitment firm specializing in direct approach in Paris, Lyon, Marseille and throughout France for the recruitment of salespeople , IT developer , assistant , technicians , HRD , DAF etc ...

1

LISTEN

Listening to your needs

2

RESEARCH

Search for profiles

3

SELECTION

Selection of candidate

4

SEDUCTION

Seduction of the best potentials

5

EVALUATION

Skills and knowledge assessment

6

PRESENTATION

Candidate presentation

ProfilHunter

The recruitment firm Profil Hunter

ProfilHunter is a French recruitment agency ( recruitment agency ) specialized in direct approach to careers in information technology, IT, web ( C ++ Developer Java Web, computer consultant ) marketing / sales ( based sales, IT computer shopping , shopping B2B, B2C salespeople, support function,   sales technician, sales engineer, sales director, sales manager ) and distribution ( store manager, sector manager, supermarket manager) but also in professions from Human Resources , DAF, HRD, HR, assistant, marketing communication director , consultant and in charge of recruitment, trades with technical or industrial connotations and Construction BTP ( technician , construction site manager, site supervisor ...) in the Health, medical and biotechnology sector and in the Finance and Banking sector . Present in Paris , Lyon , Marseille and in the Hautes Alpes   our influence is national. We also support foreign companies in recruiting French profiles by sector

 

We have the skills and abilities to find the right candidate, find them, seduce them, assess them and present them to you. We work with a deposit on certain specific positions but mainly in the Succes Fee, our fees are paid to us when the m / f candidate is hired and we also offer you a post-recruitment guarantee (guarantee of the m / f candidate during his period of 'test and replacement at our expense if the latter is not suitable)

Your position is not exactly in the fields of activity that we do by predilection ? Don't panic! We are able to meet your expectations for an atypical position / profile after having done with you a first audit of the ideal candidate to be found. If we think we can find him for you, the mission can begin.

Our profile head hunting firm uses all 3.0 tools, IT tools, database cross-referencing, its network, its reputation in order to be able to find the right profile. We use the STAR method to assess your candidate. We can also offer a sourcing and assessment center service . Profile Hunter currently has over a hundred successful headhunting recruitments, and 10 years of experience in the business. HR consulting firm, partner of companies, we help you make the right choices with our time-shared HRD service .

recruitment agency Lyon | Headhunter Lyon
cabinet de recrutement Paris | Chasseur de tete cabinet de recrutement Paris | Chasseur de tete Paris
 
 
chasseur de tete paris lyon marseille

60K € TO 90K €

OVER 90K €

CONSULTING FIRM FEES

LESS THAN 45K €

Your future m / f employee will receive a gross annual salary of ...

recruitment agency Paris| Headhunter Paris
recruitment agency Paris| Headhunter Paris

45K € TO 60K €

4500 € HT /

recruitment

7000 € HT /

recruitment

€ 9,000 excl.tax /

recruitment

Consult us

Recruitment fees from ...

chasseur de tete paris lyon marseille

SUCCESS STORY

"In 28 days, we found our ProfilHunter DAF "

FRANCK, CEO, Plastics Group

"We took from one of our biggest competitors its best salesperson "

CHRISTIAN, Sales Director, ESN digital services company

"Our Human Resources Manager , found by ProfilHunter"

CHANTALE, HR Director France, Logistics group

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT  CHASSEUR DE TETES

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT LYON, PARISMARSEILLE, AGENCE DE RECRUTEMENT,  CABINET DE PLACEMENT EXPERT EN  APPROCHE DIRECTE

PROFILHUNTER

CHASSEUR DE TETES PARIS LYON MARSEILLE

Chasse de tête

Approche directe

Le métier de chasseurs de tetes vu par profilhunter exige des compétences d'analyses fortes sur le "savoir etre" des candidats h/f approchés, des compétences d'orateurs développées pour séduire les futurs recrutés et une excellente compréhension du monde de l'emploi dans les domaines ou ils exercent: vente, distribution, Rh, techniques & tertiaire, Banque & FinanceInformatique, construction BTP, Santé & Médical

Souvent stéréotypé comme un "simple" cabinet de recrutement, le métier de chasseur de tètes qui se livre  à de l'approche directe passe directement à une phase d'approche physique ou digitalisée (mail, tel, réseaux sociaux) pour toucher directement le bon profil qui pourrait  intéresser son client

Un seul objectif: trouver le mouton à 5 pattes

Pour cela, une excellente connaissance du marché professionnel dans le secteur ou il exerce permettra de donner des conseils sur l'environnement du poste, sa rémunération et le type de candidats à sélectionner.

 

NOTRE METHODOLOGIE

Cabinet de recrutement par approche directe, baptisé chasse de tête ou head hunter permet de trouver un candidat h/f en général en poste et issue du même secteur d'activité. Pour arriver à ce résultat en ensemble de techniques, méthodes et outils sont mis en œuvre par ProfilHunter votre cabinet de recrutement spécialisé en approche directe sur Paris Lyon Marseille et partout  en France pour le recrutement de commerciaux, développeur informatique, assistantetechniciens, DRH, DAF etc...

Ecoute de vos besoins

Séduction des meilleurs potentiels

Recherche de profils

Evaluation compétences et savoir etre

Sélection de candidat h/f

Présentation candidat

EQUIPE

Boris
Sylvie
Denis
Greg
Laurane
Jean
Show More

ProfilHunter

Le cabinet de recrutement ProfilHunter

ProfilHunter est un cabinet de recrutement français (agence de recrutementspécialisé en approche directe sur les métiers de l'informatique, IT, web (développeur C++ Web Java, consultant en informatique) du marketing/vente (commercial sédentaire, commercial informatique ITcommerciaux B2B, commerciaux B2C, fonction support, technico commercial, ingénieur commercial,  directeur commercial, manager commerciaux) et de la distribution  (directrice de magasin, chef de secteur, manager grande distribution) mais aussi sur des métiers issus des Ressources Humaines, DAF, DRH, RRH, assistante, directrice marketing communication, consultant et chargé de recrutement, des métiers à connotations techniques ou industriels  et  Construction BTP (technicien, chef de chantier BTP, conducteur de travaux...) du secteur de la Santé, médical et biotechnologie et du secteur de la Finance et Banque. Présent sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille et dans les Hautes Alpes notre rayonnement est national. Nous accompagnons aussi les entreprises étrangères sur le recrutement de profils Français par secteurs

 

Nous avons les capacités et les compétences pour trouver le bon candidat, le dénicher, le séduire, l'évaluer et vous le présenter. Nous travaillons avec un acompte sur certains postes spécifiques mais principalement au Succes Fee, nos honoraires nous sont réglés lorsque le candidat h/f est embauché et nous vous offrons en plus, une garantie post recrutement (garantie du candidat h/f pendant sa période d'essai et remplacement à nos frais si ce dernier ne convient pas)

Votre poste n'est pas exactement dans les domaines d'activités que nous faisons par prédilection ? Don't panique ! Nous sommes en capacité à répondre à vos attentes pour un poste/profil  atypique après avoir fait avec vous un premier audit du candidat idéal à trouver. Si nous pensons être capable de vous le trouver, la mission pourra débuter.

Notre cabinet de chasse de tête de profils utilisent tous les outils 3.0, les outils informatiques, des croisement de bases de données, son réseau, sa notoriété afin de pouvoir trouver le bon profil. Nous utilisons la méthode S.T.A.R pour évaluer votre candidat. Nous pouvons également proposer une prestation de sourcing et d'assessment centerProfilHunter compte actuellement plus d'une centaine de recrutements réussis en chasse de tête, et une expérience de 10 années dans le métier. Cabinet conseil RH partenaire des entreprises nous vous aidons à faire les bons choix avec notre prestation de DRH à temps partagé.

 
 

Votre futur collaborateur h/f percevra un salaire annuel brut de...

4500€ HT/

recrutement

7000€ HT/

recrutement

9000€ HT/

recrutement

Nous consulter

Son recrutement  vous reviendra à...

SUCCESS STORY

"En 28 jours seulement, ProfilHunter nous a trouvé notre DAF"

FRANCK, PDG, Groupe de Plasturgie

"Nous avons pris à l'un de nos plus gros concurrents son meilleur commercial"

CHRISTIAN, Directeur Commercial, Société de services numériques ESN

"Notre Responsable Ressources Humaines, trouvé par ProfilHunter"

CHANTALE, DRH France, Groupe de logistique