RECRUITMENT OF SUPPORT FUNCTIONS PARIS LYON MARSEILLLE

HOW TO HIRE A GOOD TEAM WITHIN YOUR SUPPORT FUNCTIONS?

Support functions are essential in the smooth running of a deed of sale. Usually led by the sales manager or the sales director , it helps the sales department and sales engineers , sales engineers , sales or help them better manage their activities. We support you on these profiles in Paris , Lyon , Marseille

 

The support functions in a company can give rise to many positions, we find in particular the position of commercial assistant m / f, the position of customer manager m / f, customer relationship manager m / f, versatile secretary m / f , sedentary salesperson m / f , etc ...

 

This recruitment can be done in one to one recruitment or in an assessment center format .

So many positions that work around a single goal: the satisfaction of the end customer to improve the turnover of the company .

 

These positions often require dual skills in physical and telephone reception, so you have to be able to find a m / f candidate who is comfortable with the phone, and face to face. More and more these positions are now being asked to be as perfectly at ease with the digital part in order to be able to respond to customers online.

Combining telephone, digital and face-to-face requires an in-depth analysis of the candidates for this key position.

 

Unfortunately, for these support functions, their remuneration is much lower than that of salesperson or sales manager , so it is important to find a future m / f employee able to project themselves into the position over time, with real knowledge. be 'and good skills.

 

ProfilHunter helps companies to recruit support function profiles, specialist in direct approach in Paris , Lyon , Marseille and in the Hautes Alpes ( Briançon ), our recruitment firm specializing in headhunting and direct approach can thus fill the key position that makes the link with the sales department and its manager . Our firm gives you the benefit of its experience and know-how to assist you in recruiting a support profile . We search and select for you the best qualified candidates in occupations related to the fields of business: commercial, assistant sales , sales engineer , computer sales , sales manager , technical sales , inside sales , sales manager , sales manager ...

Hunter Profile it is your head-hunting recruitment firm, specialist in sales and distribution recruitment, Lyon commercial recruitment office , Paris commercial recruitment office , Marseille commercial recruitment office and anywhere in France

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT DE FONCTIONS SUPPORTS  PARIS LYON MARSEILLLE

COMMENT EMBAUCHER UNE BONNE EQUIPE AU SEIN DE VOS FONCTIONS SUPPORTS ?

Les fonctions supports sont essentielles dans le bon déroulé d'un acte de vente. Pilotées généralement par le manager commercial, ou le directeur commercial, elle aide le service vente et les technico commerciaux ingénieurs commerciauxcommerciaux à réaliser les ventes ou les aider à mieux piloter leurs activités. Nous vous accompagnons sur ces profils sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille

 

Les fonctions supports dans une entreprises peuvent donner lieu à de nombreux postes, on retrouve notamment le poste d'assistante commerciale h/f, le poste de chargé de clientèle h/f, chargé de relation client h/f, secrétaire polyvalente h/f, commercial sédentaire h/f, etc...

 

Ce recrutement peux se faire en recrutement one to one ou sur un format assessment center.

Autant de postes qui oeuvre autour d'un seul but : la satisfaction du client final pour améliorer le chiffre d'affaire de l'entreprise.

 

Ces postes nécessitent bien souvent une double compétences sur l'accueil physique et téléphonique, il faut donc pouvoir trouver un candidat h/f à l'aise avec le téléphone, et en face à face. De plus en plus on demande désormais à ces postes d'être aussi parfaitement à l'aise sur la partie numérique afin de pouvoir répondre en ligne au client.

Combiner téléphone, numérique et présentiel nécessite une analyse poussée des candidats pour ce poste clef.

 

Hélas pour ces fonctions supports leurs rémunérations est bien en dessous que le poste de commercial ou de manager commercial, il est donc important de trouver un futur collaborateur h/f en capacité à se projeter dans le temps dans le poste, avec un vrai « savoir être » et de bonnes compétences.

 

ProfilHunter aide les entreprises à recruter des profils fonctions supports, spécialiste en approche directe sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille et sur les Hautes Alpes (Briançon), notre cabinet de recrutement spécialisé en chasse de tête et approche directe pourra ainsi combler le poste clef qui fait le lien avec le service commercial et son managerNotre cabinet vous fait bénéficier de son expérience et de son savoir faire pour vous accompagner dans le recrutement d’un profil support. Nous recherchons et sélectionnons pour vous les candidats les mieux qualifiés dans les métiers liés aux domaines du commerce :assistante commerciale, commercial, ingénieur commercialcommercial informatique, manager commercial, technico commercial, commercial sédentairedirecteur des ventes, directeur commercial...

ProfilHunter c’est votre cabinet de recrutement en chasse de tête, spécialiste du recrutement de la vente et de la distribution, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Lyon, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Paris, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Marseille et n’importe ou en France