RESPONSIBLE RECRUITMENT OFFICE STORE MANAGER

HOW TO HIRE A TALENTED STORE MANAGER M / F?

Recruiting your Store Manager or Store Manager or Point of Sale Manager called RM or Store Manager in Paris , Lyon , Marseille or anywhere in France is a mission that often concerns the work of a headhunter firm . These profiles from specialized distribution and more particularly linked to Retail are profiles 90% in post, who do not take the time to apply, no time to look at the ads on FashionJob and are relatively few on social networks having the head in the handlebars on a daily basis with their point of sale to manage (KPI, inventory, ID, Conversion rate etc ...). Also the best way to reach an excellent Store Manager or Store Manager or Point of Sale Manager called RM or Store Manager   is the implementation of a direct approach

 

The position can also be called : RM, Store Manager, Store Manager, Point of Sale Manager, Corner Manager, Floor Manager, RA Deputy Manager, Category Floor Manager, Store Manager, Store manager, Assistant Store manager etc ...

The position can affect all areas related to trade : Textile, tableware, fashion, fashion, sport, luxury, mass market, retail sale etc ...

What tasks for a Paris, Lyon, Marseille point of sale manager ?

The first task of a store manager is to animate her point of sale in order to improve the customer experience and turnover. For this, this position requires skills in human management, and in piloting the various commercial KPIs (sales index, conversion rate, average basket etc ...) In parallel with its "business" tasks, the point of sale is a place of visits and meetings with customers, they will therefore be sensitive to the customer experience provided by the point of sale (reception, story telling, atmosphere, merchandising etc ...) The store manager in Paris, Lyon, Marseille or elsewhere in France takes care of supervising a more or less important team (salesman, sales advisor, 1st saleswoman, assistant manager etc ...). This point of sale or establishment management position can be established with a clientele of individuals, but also with a clientele of professionals. If your position is in the world of Retail, then 100% of sales are made to individuals in B2C or B to C. Important clarification on the seller who works with the individual: he does not have the role of a " commercial ". The B2C salesperson "waits" for the customer while the B2C salesperson will "look for" him

What state of mind for your store manager in Paris, Lyon, Marseille?

To reach m / f candidates working in this retail sector of fashion, beauty, specialized distribution etc ... the recruiting brand must offer motivating salary and / or human conditions. It is therefore important to have in front of either a Store Manager or Store Manager or Point of Sale Manager called RM or Store Manager who acts as if this store or boutique or corner or point of sale is his own business. It is increasingly required to have profiles with an analytical mind on the various KPIs able to propose solutions and to be a facilitator with the end customer and with sales departments. This position accessible from a Bac + 2 offers a remuneration ranging from 23K € to 38k € depending on the type of market (luxury or mass market) and depending on experience (from 2 to 10 years)

Our firm makes you benefit from its experience and its know-how to support you in the recruitment of an RM or RA. This recruitment can be done in one to one recruitment or in an assessment center format .

 

We seek and select for you the best qualified candidates in trades related to the fields of commerce.   Hunter Profile it is your headhunting recruitment firm, specialist in retail: RM, RA, regional director, merchandiser etc ... specialist in positions arising from sales and distribution

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT RESPONSABLE BOUTIQUE DIRECTRICE DE MAGASIN

COMMENT DEBAUCHER UNE TALENTUEUSE RESPONSABLE DE BOUTIQUE H/F ?

Recruter votre Responsable de boutique ou Responsable de magasin ou Responsable de point de vente baptisé RM ou directrice de magasin sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille ou n'importe où en France est une mission qui concerne souvent un travail d'un cabinet de chasseur de tetes. Ces profils issu de la distribution spécialisée et plus particulièrement lié au Retail sont des profils à 90% en poste, qui ne prennent pas le temps de candidater, pas le temps de regarder les annonces sur FashionJob et sont assez peu sur les réseaux sociaux ayant la tete dans le guidon au quotidien avec leur point de vente  à gérer (KPI, inventaire, DI, Taux de transformation etc...). Aussi le meilleur moyen de toucher une excellent Responsable de boutique ou Responsable de magasin ou Responsable de point de vente baptisé RM ou directeur de magasin est la mise en place d'une approche directe

 

Le poste peut également s'appeler: RM, directeur de magasin, responsable Magasin, Responsable point de vente, Responsable Corner, Floor Manager, RA responsable adjointe, Category Floor Manager, Responsable de Boutique, Store manager, Assistant Store manager etc...

Le poste peut touche tous les domaines liés au commerce: Textile, art de la table, fashion, mode, sport, luxe, mass market, vente de détail etc...

Quelles taches pour une Responsable de point de vente Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?

La tache 1 ere d'une directrice de magasin est l'animation de son point de vente en vu d'améliorer l’expérience client et le chiffre d'affaire. Pour cela ce poste nécessite des compétences en management humain, et en pilotage des différents KPI commerciaux (Indice de vente, Taux de transformation, Panier Moyen etc...)  En parallèle de ses taches "business" le point de vente est un lieu de passage et de rencontres avec les clients, ces derniers seront donc sensible à l’expérience client procuré par le point de vente (accueil, story telling, ambiance, merchandising etc...) Le directeur de magasin à Paris, Lyon, Marseille ou ailleurs en France s'occupe d'encadrer une équipe plus ou moins importantes (vendeur, conseillère de vente, 1ere vendeuse, responsable adjointe etc...). Ce poste de direction de point de vente ou direction d'établissement peux s'établir face à une clientèle de particuliers, mais également auprès d'une clientèle de professionnels. Si votre poste se situe dans le monde du Retail, alors 100% des ventes se font aupres des particuliers en B2C ou B to C. Précision importante sur le vendeur qui exerce auprès du particulier: il n'a pas le role d'un "commercial". Le vendeur B2C "attends" le client alors que le commercial B2C va "le rechercher"

Quel état d'esprit pour votre responsable boutique Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?

Pour toucher des candidats h/f en poste dans ce secteur du retail de la mode, beauté, distribution spécialisée etc... l'enseigne qui recrute devra offrir des conditions salariales et/ou humaines motivantes. l est donc important d'avoir en face de soit un Responsable de boutique ou Responsable de magasin ou Responsable de point de vente baptisé RM ou directeur de magasin qui oeuvre comme si ce magasin ou boutique ou corner ou point de vente est sa propre affaire. Il est de plus en plus demandé d'avoir des profils avec un esprit analytique sur les différents KPI en capacité à proposer des solutions et d’être facilitateur auprès du client final et auprès des directions commerciales. Ce poste accessible d'un un Bac+2 offre une rémunération allant de 23K€ à 38k€ en fonction du type de marché (luxe ou mass market) et en fonction de l’expérience ( de 2 à 10 ans)

Notre cabinet vous fait bénéficier de son expérience et de son savoir faire pour vous accompagner dans le recrutement d’un/une RM ou RA. Ce recrutement peux se faire en recrutement one to one ou sur un format assessment center.

 

Nous recherchons et sélectionnons pour vous les candidats les mieux qualifiés dans les métiers liés aux domaines du commerce. ProfilHunter c’est votre cabinet de recrutement en chasse de tête, spécialiste du retail: RM, RA, directeur régional, merchandiser etc... spécialiste des postes issus de la vente et de la distribution