COMPUTER, IT, WEB, DIGITAL, DIGITAL RECRUITMENT FIRM

HOW TO RECRUIT IN THE DIGITAL, IT, DIGITAL SECTOR?

Profil Hunter is a specialist in direct approach in Paris , Lyon , Marseille and in the Hautes Alpes ( Briancon ) to approach profiles from IT, big data, IT, Web, digital, digital and data intelligence. The digital world is changing very quickly, new professions are emerging every day: data cruncher, data analyst, data scientist, digital transformation consultant, etc. to find the right profile for you.


These trades compared to trades in commerce require a standard "know-how", but they require excellent "know-how". Indeed, it is the skills in computer languages that are the key to success with our customers, whether it is JavaScript, CSS, HTML, PHP, Ruby, C ++, C #, Scala, Go, Python, Perl, Java, Perl, Lua and SQL, IOS, ANDROID, VBA etc ... and its languages ​​are usable via uses on HTML5, iOS, Android, Zend, Unix / Linux, Backbone.js, Windows, Oracle, Mac OS, ERP, SAP, SAGE, Dynamics etc ...


The principle of head hunting or the direct approach is to be able to attract these profiles in companies related or competing with our clients so that they want to work for you. Very often the quality of the atmosphere in these profiles a little "geek" is as important as the remuneration.

Your company wishes to recruit a (a) business computing , software developer , computer programmer , network technician and system , computer technician , computer consultant , DPO (data protection officer), administrator DB, database administrator, system administrator, analyst operations, database architect, technical architect, IT director, crm project manager, cloud project manager, mobile project manager , crm consultant, business intelligence consultant, security consultant, development consultant, functional consultant, moa consultant, mobile developer , j2ee developer, security expert , software engineer, telecom engineer, security engineer, network engineer, web integrator, network manager etc ...

Your company operates in the following business sectors:

E publisher of computer software, ESN (IT), a web agency, an integrator, or a private company, we have already pouvus of positions in related businesses yours or from your direct competitors.

 

Consult our fees online and contact us for a job request to find you the right m / f profile with our head hunting firm Profil Hunter present in Paris (Ile de France), Lyon (Rhone Alpes), Marseille (PACA) , Briancon (Hautes Alpes)

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT INFORMATIQUE, IT, wEB, NUMÉRIQUE, DIGITAL

​COMMENT RECRUTER SUR LE SECTEUR DU DIGITAL, INFORMATIQUE, NUMERIQUE ?

ProfilHunter est un spécialiste en approche directe sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille et sur les Hautes Alpes (Briancon) pour approcher des profils issus de l'informatique, big data, de l'IT, du Web, du digital, du numérique et de la data intelligence. Le monde du numérique évolue très vite, de nouveaux métiers émerges tous les jours: data cruncher, data analyst, data scientist, consultant transformation digitale etc... Pour palier à cette demande fulgurante des entreprises, notre cabinet conseil expert en chasse de tete oeuvre pour vous trouver le profil adéquat à votre demande.

Ces métiers par rapport aux métiers du commerce demande un "savoir etre" standard, mais ils demandent un excellent "savoir faire". En effet ce sont les compétences en langages informatiques qui sont la clef du succès chez nos clients que cela soit du JavaScript, CSS, HTML, PHP, Ruby, C++, C#, Scala, Go, Python, Perl, Java, Perl, Lua et SQL, IOS, ANDROID, VBA etc... et ses langages sont utilisables via des usages sur HTML5, iOS, Android, Zend, Unix/Linux, Backbone.js, Windows, Oracle, Mac OS, ERP, SAP, SAGE, Dynamics etc...


Le principe de la chasse de tetes ou l'approche directe est de pouvoir séduire ces profils dans des entreprises connexes ou concurrents à nos clients afin que ces derniers est envie de travailler pour vous. Bien souvent la qualité de l'ambiance dans ces profils un peu "geek" est aussi important que la rémunération.

Votre entreprise souhaite recruter un (une) commercial en informatique, développeur informatique, programmeur informatique, technicien réseau et système, technicien informatique, consultant en informatique, DPO (data protection officer), administrateur BDD, administrateur de bases de données, administrateur système, analyste exploitation, architecte de bases de données, architecte technique, directeur informatique, chef de projet crm, chef de projet cloud, chef de projet mobile, consultant crm, consultant business intelligence, consultant sécurité, consultant développement, consultant fonctionnel, consultant moa, développeur mobiledéveloppeur j2ee, expert sécurité, ingénieur logiciel, ingénieur télécom, ingénieur sécurité, ingénieur réseau, intégrateur web, responsable réseau etc...

Votre entreprise évolue sur les secteurs d'activités suivants:

Editeur de logiciel informatique, une ESN (SSII), une web agency, un integrateur, ou une entreprise privée, nous avons déja pouvus des postes chez des entreprises connexes à la votre ou chez vos concurrents directs.

 

Consultez nos honoraires en ligne et contactez nous pour une demande de poste pour vous trouver le bon profil h/f avec notre cabinet de chasses de tetes ProfilHunter présent sur Paris (Ile de France), Lyon (Rhone Alpes), Marseille (PACA), Briancon (Hautes Alpes)