RECRUITMENT FIRM MARKETING DIRECTOR DIGITAL COMMUNICATION

HOW TO RECOGNIZE AN EXCELLENT MARKETING MANAGER M / F?

Recruiting your Digital Marketing Manager or Marketing Communication Director in Paris , Lyon , Marseille or anywhere in France is a mission where many profiles say they are interested but few of them can do the job. This digital marketing manager or communication marketing director requires exceptional adaptability as well as a permanent questioning allowing to upset the codes of the company, because communication goes quickly, she must adapt quickly to her market and her interlocutors and its private or professional clients. the digital marketing manager or communication marketing director with the delicate mission of making and implementing the communication "strategy" with his users, customers, suppliers, partners and his own employees!

 

The extension can also be called :   Sales marketing manager, communication marketing director, internal and external communication manager, communication manager, digital development manager, Digital manager etc ...

What tasks for a Digital Marketing Manager or Marketing Communication Director in Paris, Lyon, Marseille?

The first task of a Digital Marketing Manager or Marketing Communication Director is the creation of a business strategy which today is more and more digital, so the communication he will put in place will be internet and external and will affect in particular customers and employees. In addition, he must perfectly use 2.0 tools such as social networks, internet, digital, digital, print etc ... to synchronize this strategy together. The Digital Marketing Manager or Marketing Communication Director also has the task of competitive intelligence in order to understand how her competitors are positioned, and to anticipate or even predict the new trends of tomorrow. For this, this position is in perpetual collaboration with the various departments of the company: human resources (for internal communication plans), the sales sales department (to feed the service of new offers and proposals), the merchandising department, the administrative and financial management (to improve knowledge of suppliers and partners), production etc ... etc ...

What state of mind for a Digital Marketing Manager or Marketing Communication Director in Paris, Lyon, Marseille?

The state of mind or knowing how to be is an essential key for this position, because communication has turned towards the other. For this position of Digital Marketing Manager or Marketing Communication Director, the candidate will have to demonstrate a collaborative state of mind, and a significant curiosity, without wanting to revolutionize business processes every day with their ideas. . A real manager, he often supervises a team of marketing assistant, communication assistant, community manager, web designer, SEO consultant, product manager etc ... and must also manage all service providers: stand builder, designer, communication agency, digital partner , journalist etc ...

It is important for the Digital Marketing Manager or Marketing Communication Director to be able to feed off the company's DNA to allow them to find their own path. The remuneration of a profile depending on the type of company and its turnover can range from € 36K to € 120k per year

Our firm offers you the benefit of its experience and know-how to assist you in the recruitment of a digital marketing manager or communication marketing director .

 

We seek and select for you the best qualified candidates in trades related to the fields of commerce.   Hunter Profile it's your recruiting firm in Paris , Lyon , Marseille recruitment specialist in the distribution , the sale , the human resources , of IT profiles , Profiles Tertiary and Atypical

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT DIRECTEUR MARKETING COMMUNICATION DIGITAL

COMMENT RECONNAITRE UN EXCELLENT RESPONSABLE MARKETING H/F ?

Recruter votre Responsable marketing digital ou directeur marketing communication sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille ou n'importe où en France est une mission ou bon nombres de profils se disent intéressés mais peu d'entre eux peuvent faire le job. Cette Responsable marketing digital ou directrice marketing communication nécessite une adaptabilité hors paire ainsi qu'une remise en question permanente permettant de chambouler les codes de l'entreprise, car la communication va vite, elle dois s'adapter rapidement à son marché et ses interlocuteurs et ses clients particuliers ou professionnels. le Responsable marketing digital ou directeur marketing communication à la délicate mission de faire et mettre en oeuvre la "stratégie" de communication auprès de ses utilisateurs, clients, fournisseurs, partenaires et ses propres salariés !

 

Le poste peut également s'appeler: Responsable marketing vente, directrice marketing communication, responsable communication interne et externe, chef de la communication, responsable du développement digital, Digital manager etc...

Quelles taches pour un Responsable marketing digital ou directeur marketing communication Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?

La tache 1 ere d'un Responsable marketing digital ou directeur marketing communication est la création d'une stratégie d'entreprise qui aujourd'hui est de plus en plus digital, ainsi la communication qu'il mettra en place sera internet et externe et touchera notamment clients et collaborateurs. De plus il devra parfaitement utiliser les outils 2.0 comme les réseaux sociaux, internet, le digital, le numérique, le print etc... pour synchroniser ensemble cette stratégie. La Responsable marketing digital ou directrice marketing communication à également comme tache la veille concurrentielle afin de comprendre comment ses concurrents se positionnent, et anticiper voir même de prédire les nouvelles tendances de demain. Pour cela ce poste est en perpétuelle collaboration avec les différents services de l'entreprise: les ressources humaines (pour des plans internes de communication), le service commercial vente (pour alimenter le service de nouvelle offres et proposition), le service merchandising, la direction administrative et financière ( pour améliorer la connaissance des fournisseurs et partenaires), la production etc... etc...

Quel état d'esprit pour une Responsable marketing digital ou directrice marketing communication Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?

L'état d'esprit ou le savoir etre est une clef essentiel pour ce poste, car la communication s'est ce tourner vers l'autre. Pour ce poste de Responsable marketing digital ou directeur marketing communication le candidat devra faire preuve d'un état d'esprit collaboratif, et d'une curiosité importante, sans pour autant avoir envie de révolutionner tous les jours par ses idées les processus d'entreprise. Véritable manager il encadre souvent une équipe d'assistant marketing, assistante communication, community manager, webdesigner, référenceur SEO, chef de produit etc... et dois piloter également l'ensemble des prestataires: standiste, designer, agence de communication, partenaire numérique, journaliste etc...

Il est important que le Responsable marketing digital ou directeur marketing communication puisse se nourrir de l'ADN de l'entreprise pour lui permettre de trouver sa propre voie. La rémunération d'un profil en fonction du type d'entreprise et de son CA peux aller de 36K€ à 120k€ par an

Notre cabinet vous fait bénéficier de son expérience et de son savoir faire pour vous accompagner dans le recrutement d’un/une Responsable marketing digital ou directeur marketing communication.

 

Nous recherchons et sélectionnons pour vous les candidats les mieux qualifiés dans les métiers liés aux domaines du commerce. ProfilHunter c’est votre cabinet de recrutement sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille spécialiste du recrutement de la distribution, de la vente, des Ressources Humaines, des Profils Informatiques, Profils Tertiaires et Atypiques