RECRUITMENT FIRM ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL DIRECTOR - DAF

HOW TO HIRE THE RIGHT DAF M / F? FOR HIS COMPANY

Recruiting with our recruitment firm your administrative and financial director or called DAF in Paris , Lyon , Marseille or anywhere in France is a key task for a company because the recruitment of a profi le is a key step in the right business management. Very often the CFO supervises other services (human resources, accounting, legal) . For the m / f candidate, he manages the company on its functioning in close collaboration with the general management

What tasks for a DAF Paris, DAF Lyon, DAF Marseille recruitment agency ?

The recruitment of a CFO or Administrative and Financial Director must be both equipped with solid skills in the field of management, accounting and finance. The profile to see a broad experience acquired in business (in management control / financial control for example) perhaps even preceded by a passage in an audit or accountancy firm is important for this position, given the challenges of its responsibilities and missions, it is essential to make the right choice. The m / f candidate has a great capacity for work, your profile demonstrates initiative, responsiveness, rigor and organization in his work. It is possible for the managers and the works council to choose one of them to assume this position if the latter has the required profile to do so, but not without risks. The CFO or Administrative and Financial Director shows pragmatism and his sense of anticipation are essential assets to foresee the economic and financial consequences on a daily basis. He must be able to dialogue with all departments and suppliers. Reporting to the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and to the Chief Executive Officer, the CFO or Chief Administrative and Financial Officer is responsible for financial and accounting activities, treasury and control of management. He may have to manage taxation, IT, human resources and special financial arrangements. He also validates the budgets of his counterparts such as the director of human resources , the sales director for example during recruitment or with the communications and marketing director for promotions budgets.

What state of mind for a DAF Paris, DAF Lyon, DAF Marseille recruitment firm ?

A candidate with a higher education in finance / management can practice the profession of CFO or Administrative and Financial Director. Graduate of a Business School or a university training - Master II Finance or with a wide experience acquired in business. The remuneration of your future CFO employee or Administrative and Financial Director consists of a fixed part and a variable part based on quantifiable results linked both to the development of your company and to the personal performance of your CFO or Director. Administrative and Financial . Reporting to management and a member of the management committee, your CFO or Administrative and Financial Director has full responsibility for the financial function of your company. As such, he supervises the financial, accounting, administrative and legal management of your company in charge of the following activities: accounting, treasury, taxation, management control, audit, law, human resources, communication, information system, general services , purchases ...

Our firm gives you the benefit of its experience and its know-how to assist you in the recruitment of a CFO or Administrative and Financial Director . We search and select the best qualified candidates for you. Hunter Profile it is your headhunting recruitment firm, specialist in the recruitment of distribution , sales , Human Resources , IT Profiles, Tertiary Profiles , Banking and Finance , Construction , Health

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT DIRECTEUR ADMINISTRATIF ET FINANCIER - DAF

COMMENT EMBAUCHER LE BON DAF H/F ? POUR SON ENTREPRISE

Recruter avec notre cabinet de recrutement votre directeur administratif et financier ou appelé DAF sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille ou n'importe où en France est une tache clef pour une entreprise car le recrutement d'un profi lest une étape clef dans la bonne gestion de l'entreprise. Bien souvent le DAF encadre d'autres services (ressources humaines, comptabilité, juridique). Pour le candidat h/f il pilote l'entreprise sur son fonctionnement en étroite collaboration avec la direction générale

Quelles taches pour un  cabinet de recrutement DAF Paris, DAF Lyon, DAF Marseille ?

Le recrutement d’un DAF ou Directeur Administratif et Financier doit être à la fois doté de solides compétences dans le domaine de la gestion, de la comptabilité et des finances. Le profil voir une large expérience acquise en entreprise (en contrôle de gestion/contrôle financier par exemple) peut-être même précédée d'un passage en cabinet d'audit ou d'expertise comptable est important pour ce poste, compte tenu des enjeux de ses responsabilités et de ses missions, il est essentiel de faire le bon choix. Le candidat h/f est doté d’une grande capacité de travail, votre profil  fait preuve d’initiative, de réactivité, de rigueur et d’organisation dans son travail. Il est possible pour les dirigeants et le conseil d’entreprise de choisir l’un d’entre eux pour assumer ce poste dans le cas où ce dernier dispose du profil requis pour ce faire, mais non sans risques. Le DAF ou Directeur Administratif et Financier fait preuve de pragmatisme et son sens de l’anticipation sont des atouts essentiels pour prévoir les conséquences économiques et financières au quotidien. Il doit être capable de dialoguer avec tous les services et les fournisseurs.Rattaché(e) au Président-Directeur Général et au Directeur Général, le DAF ou Directeur Administratif et Financier se charge des activités financières et comptables, de la trésorerie et du contrôle de gestion. Il peut avoir à gérer la fiscalité, L'informatique, Les ressources humaines et Les montages financiers spéciaux. Il valide également les budgets de ses homologues comme le directeur des ressources humaines , du directeur commercial lors par exemple de recrutement ou auprès du directeur communication et marketing pour les budgets de promotions.

Quel état d'esprit pour un cabinet de recrutement DAF Paris, DAF Lyon, DAF Marseille ?

Un candidat issu d’une formation supérieure en finance/gestion peut exercer le métier de DAF ou Directeur Administratif et Financier. Diplômé d'une Ecole Supérieure de Commerce ou d'une formation universitaire - Master II Finance ou avec une large expérience acquise en entreprise. La rémunération de votre futur collaborateur DAF ou Directeur Administratif et Financier est constituée d’une partie fixe et d’une partie variable basée sur des résultats quantifiables liés tant à l’évolution de votre entreprise qu’à la performance personnelle de votre DAF ou Directeur Administratif et Financier. Rattaché à la direction et membre du comité de direction, votre DAF ou Directeur Administratif et Financier a la responsabilité complète de la fonction financière de votre entreprise. À ce titre, il supervise la gestion financière, comptable, administrative et juridique de votre entreprise en charge des activités suivantes: comptabilité, trésorerie, fiscalité, contrôle de gestion, audit, droit, ressources humaines, communication, système d’information, services généraux, achats...

Notre cabinet vous fait bénéficier de son expérience et de son savoir faire pour vous accompagner dans le recrutement d’un DAF ou Directeur Administratif et Financier. Nous recherchons et sélectionnons pour vous les candidats les mieux qualifiés. ProfilHunter c’est votre cabinet de recrutement en chasse de tête, spécialiste du recrutement de la distribution, de la vente, des Ressources Humaines, des Profils Informatiques, Profils Tertiaires, Banque et FinanceBTP, Santé