SALES MANAGER RECRUITMENT FIRM PARIS LYON MARSEILLLE

HOW TO BE SURE OF HIRING THE RIGHT H / F SALES MANAGER?

Recruiting a sales manager or sales managers in Paris , Lyon , Marseille or anywhere in France to manage your salespeople or your salesperson is a task that requires precision, because supervising staff is a real profession, especially when this position covers functions supports and sales people . This profile will increase the skills of its employees and direct sales to a professional clientele called B to B or B2B or to a private clientele called B to C or B2C. Some of our clients bring their best elements from a sales level to a sales manager : mistake! Just because a salesperson is gifted doesn't necessarily mean he will be a good manager. The second risk is to see your sales team disappear.

Imagine the damage that a bad sales manager can cause : loss of team motivation, resignation, sick leave, lack of objectives, mutiny etc ...

 

The job of our recruitment firm specializing in headhunting and direct approach is to find the best commercial manager m / f in your field of activity to ensure that your business flourishes and can be sustainable.

Coming from the world of sales and distribution , the sales manager can have several names, from one company to another he can be qualified as sales director, sales manager, sales manager, sales manager, sales manager. team etc… Whatever its title, it is its role and its skills that will make you obtain the precious sesame called: performance .

 

Ideally your sales manager will have to show leadership , it is necessary that his "know-how" is at the meeting, because often the sales representatives work for 2 things : salary and people ; and in the context where the salary of the sales representative of your company remains in a general average, it will then be necessary to give the latter the desire to remain for his manager or for the atmosphere of your company.

 

The attractiveness of a sales manager and his evaluation are criteria that we evaluate and which thus allow us to offer you the best profile at the right time, because the right candidate m / f is a rare commodity that is ephemeral, a candidate m / f in post today may not be in post for some time. We search and select for you the best qualified candidates in occupations related to the areas of trade: sales assistant sales , sales engineer , computer sales , sales manager , technical sales , inside sales , sales manager , sales manager ...

 

Entrust us with the recruitment of your sales manager with our sales manager recruitment firm Lyon , sales manager recruitment firm Paris , sales manager recruitment firm Marseille or anywhere in France.

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT DE MANAGERS COMMERCIAUX PARIS LYON MARSEILLLE

COMMENT ETRE SURE DE RECUTER LE BON MANAGER COMMERCIAL H/F ?

Recruter un manager commercial ou des managers commerciaux sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille ou partout en France pour piloter vos commerciaux ou votre commercial est une tâche qui demande de la précision, car encadrer du personnel est un vrai métier, surtout quand ce poste encadre les fonctions supports et les commerciaux. Ce profil fera monter en compétence ses collaborateurs et orientera les ventes vers une clientèle de professionnels appelé B to B ou B2B soit vers une clientèle de particuliers appelé B to C ou B2C. Certains de nos clients font monter d'un stade de commercial à manager commercial leurs meilleurs éléments : erreur ! Ce n'est pas parce qu'un commercial est doué qu'il sera forcément un bon manager. Le second risque est de voir disparaître son équipe commerciale.

Imaginez les dégâts que peuvent occasionner un mauvais manager commercial : perte de motivation des équipes, démission, arrêt maladie, manque d'objectifs, mutinerie etc...

 

Le travail de notre cabinet de recrutement spécialiste en chasse de tête et en approche directe est de dénicher le meilleur manager commercial h/f de votre domaine d'activité pour faire en sorte que votre entreprise fleurisse et puisse être pérenne.

Issu du milieu de la vente et de la distribution, le  manager commercial peut quant à lui avoir plusieurs noms, d'une entreprise ç une autre il peut être qualifié de directeur commercial, chef des ventes, directeur des Ventes, manager commercial, chef d'équipe etc… Peu importe son titre, c'est son rôle et ses compétences qui feront que vous obtiendrez le précieux sésame appelé : la performance.

 

Idéalement votre manager commercial devra faire preuve de leadership, il est nécessaire que son "savoir être" soit au rdv, car souvent les commerciaux travaillent pour 2 choses : le salaire et l’humain ; et dans le cadre ou le salaire du commercial de votre entreprise reste dans une moyenne général , il faudra alors donner l'envie  à ce dernier de rester pour son manager ou pour l'ambiance de votre entreprise.

 

La séduction d'un manager commercial et son évaluation sont des critères que nous évaluons et qui nous permet ainsi de vous proposer le meilleur profil au moment opportun, car le bon candidat h/f est une denrée rare qui est éphémère, un candidat h/f en poste aujourd'hui ne le sera peut-être pas dans quelques temps. Nous recherchons et sélectionnons pour vous les candidats les mieux qualifiés dans les métiers liés aux domaines du commerce :assistante commerciale commercial, ingénieur commercialcommercial informatique, manager commercial, technico commercial, commercial sédentairedirecteur des ventes, directeur commercial...

 

Confiez-nous le recrutement de votre manager commercial avec notre cabinet de recrutement manager commercial Lyon, cabinet de recrutement manager commercial Paris, cabinet de recrutement manager commercial Marseille ou partout en France.