IT CONSULTING RECRUITMENT FIRM IT PROJECT MANAGER

HOW TO RECRUIT THE RIGHT COMPUTER CONSULTANT M / F?

The consultant or the project manager is a key profile in the success of a digital company or for a service company . Our recruitment firm and headhunter on consultant and project manager profiles provides services in Paris, Lyon, Marseille. Most service or digital companies ( CRM, software publisher, big data, ESN, SSII, IT company, cyber security, digital transformation etc ...) need to put a key resource between its teams and the teams of the client . Obviously we find the term in other fields of activity: industry , sales , medical , construction , HR (such as the recruitment consultant ). But here we will talk about the consultant position that evolves in a B to B service company

This position in companies can be in several places in the sales or production chain: pre-sales consultant, pre-sales project manager, deployment consultant, etc. And can intervene at several levels within the company or at the customer's premises. directly: IT consultant, engineering consultant, business consultant, organizational consultant, business project manager, etc. Finally, his positions can also be associated with a technology: Android project manager, Unix project manager, Linux project manager, consultant Windows, Oracle consultant, ERP project manager, SAP consultant, SAGE consultant, Web project manager, Dynamics consultant, Dassault 3D Experience consultant etc ...

What tasks for an IT consultant in Paris, Lyon, Marseille?

The IT consultant or IT project manager is the cornerstone for decoding the client's language. The client expresses a need which will be transcribed and retranslated by the consultant in order to decode the message and to transcribe the good IT to the technical, business and IT teams internally. When recruiting an IT consultant in Paris, it is important to check that the latter therefore has a strong drafting and understanding duty. In addition to excellent presentation, the latter is often physically with the customer whether this is in representation with for example the support of a sales representative as part of a pre-sales consultant, or he can even directly integrate the customer's team in the consultant placement framework as with ESNs and IT services companies.

What state of mind for an IT project manager in Paris, Lyon, Marseille?

When recruiting a Lyon IT consultant, Lyon project manager, it is important to verify that the latter is a good "know-how", or the first desire to "do well" Beyond having the want it is imperative to check his skills in the specific areas that will be required, especially if he must master an adequate programming language: SAP, Windows, Orcale, Dassault Sytemes etc ... Our IT consultant recruitment firm IT Marseille or IT project manager Marseille intervenes in the PACA region, for the recruitment of a CRM ERP Lyon consultant, CRM Lyon project manager in Rhone Alpes or in Ile de France via our recruitment firm IT consultant Paris before sales IT software editor . The consultant can be around salaries ranging from 60k € to 90k € per year depending on the geographic area, experience and field of activity. Note that this position is rather for profiles Bac + 5, grandes écoles. Our firm gives you the benefit of its experience and know-how to assist you in the recruitment of an IT consultant or project manager . This recruitment can be done in one to one recruitment or in an assessment center format .

 

We search and select for you the best qualified candidates in trades related to the fields of commerce:   Computer sales , sales manager , sales manager ... Profile Hunter it is your headhunting recruitment firm, specialist in sales and distribution recruitment, consultant recruitment firm Lyon , consultant recruitment firm Paris , consultant recruitment firm Marseille and anywhere in France

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT CONSULTANT INFORMATIQUE CHEF DE PROJET IT

COMMENT RECRUTER LE BON CONSULTANT EN INFORMATIQUE H/F ?

Le consultant ou le chef de projet est un profil clef dans la réussite d'une entreprise du numérique ou pour une entreprise de Services. Notre cabinet de recrutement et chasseur de tete sur des profils de consultants et de chef de projet assure une prestation sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille. La plupart des entreprises de services ou du numérique (CRM, editeur de logiciel, big data, ESN, SSII, entreprise informatique, cyber sécurité, transformation digitale etc...) ont besoin de mettre une ressource clef entre ses équipes et les équipes du client. Bien évidemment on retrouve le terme dans d'autres domaines d'activités: industrie, vente, médical, BTPRH (comme le consultant en recrutement). Mais ici nous parlerons du poste de consultant qui évolue dans une entreprise de services en B to B

Ce poste  dans les entreprises peut être à plusieurs endroits de la chaine de vente ou de production: consultant avant vente, chef de projet avant vente, consultant déploiement etc... Et peuvent intervenir à plusieurs niveaux au sein de la société ou chez le client directement: consultant informatique, consultant en ingénierie, consultant métier, consultant organisationnel, chef de projet métier etc... Enfin ses postes peuvent également êtres associés à une technologie : chef de projet Android, chef de projet Unix, chef de projet Linux, consultant Windows, consultant Oracle, chef de projet ERP, consultant SAP, consultant SAGE, chef de projet Web, consultant Dynamics, Consultant Dassault 3D Expérience etc...

Quelles taches pour un consultant informatique Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?

Le consultant informatique ou chef de projet IT est la pierre angulaire permettant de décoder le langage du client. Le client exprime un besoin qui sera transcrit et retraduit par le consultant afin de décoder le message et de retranscrire la bonne informatique aux équipes techniques, métiers, informatiques en interne. Lors d'un recrutement d'un consultant informatique Paris il est important de vérifier que ce dernier à donc un devoir de rédaction, de compréhension fort. De plus d'excellente présentation ce dernier est souvent physiquement auprès du client que cela soit en représentation avec par exemple en appui d'un commercial dans le cadre d'un consultant avant vente, ou il peut même intégrer directement l'équipe du client dans le cadre de placement de consultant comme chez les ESN et SSII.

Quel état d'esprit pour un chef de projet IT Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?

Lors d'un recrutement d'un consultant informatique Lyon, chef de projet Lyon il est important de vérifier que ce dernier est un bon "savoir être", soit l'envie première déjà de "bien faire" Au dela d'avoir l'envie il est impératif de vérifier ses compétences dans les domaines spécifiques qui lui seront demandés notamment si ce dernier dois maîtriser un langage de programmation adéquate: SAP, Windows, Orcale, Dassault Sytemes etc... Notre cabinet de recrutement de consultant informatique IT Marseille ou chef de projet informatique Marseille intervient sur la région PACA, pour le recrutement d'un consultant CRM ERP Lyon, chef de projet CRM Lyon en Rhone Alpes ou en Ile de France via notre cabinet de recrutement consultant informatique Paris avant vente éditeur de logiciel informatique. Le consultant peut avoisiner des salaires allant de 60k€ à 90k€ à l'année en fonction de la zone géographique, de l'expérience et du domaine d'activité. Notez que ce poste est plutot pour des profils Bac+5, grandes écoles. Notre cabinet vous fait bénéficier de son expérience et de son savoir faire pour vous accompagner dans le recrutement d’un consultant informatique ou chef de projet . Ce recrutement peux se faire en recrutement one to one ou sur un format assessment center.

 

Nous recherchons et sélectionnons pour vous les candidats les mieux qualifiés dans les métiers liés aux domaines du commerce : commercial informatiquedirecteur des ventes, directeur commercial... ProfilHunter c’est votre cabinet de recrutement en chasse de tête, spécialiste du recrutement de la vente et de la distribution, cabinet de recrutement consultant Lyon, cabinet de recrutement consultant Paris, cabinet de recrutement consultant Marseille et n’importe ou en France