Recruitment agency PARIS LYON MARSEILLE BRIANCON

PARIS LYON MARSEILLE RECRUITMENT OFFICE

Are you planning to recruit your future m / f employees? You want to go through a recruitment professional of the type: recruitment office, recruitment firm, recruitment agency etc ...

Profil Hunter is your professional partner in recruiting profiles

 

To help you recruit the right profile, we implement recruiting mix techniques.

Very often most of the recruitment professionals of the type recruitment office, recruitment firm, recruitment agency etc ... use recruitment by advertisements. Clearly, they register an advertisement on the internet or a job board and wait for the applications to arrive. From our point of view, this is not the best way to get as many profiles as possible. Because yes: the objective is to find a large number of profiles at the start to then put them in competition and at the end only select the best (s) by means of a methodology allowing to analyze "know-how" and "know-how"

Our recruitment firm, or recruitment agency or recruitment office in Paris, Lyon, Marseille and in the Hautes Alpes ensures a pyramid strategy to find the right profiles. There are generalist recruitment firms, multi-specialist recruitment firm or recruitment agency or recruitment office, or specialized interim agencies and company ... 4 major means are available to "source" m / f profiles and make Sourcing Lyon, Sourcing Paris, Sourcing Marseille

- Reach out to profiles by advertisements : we do not favor recruitment by advertisements because very often only 1 or 2 applications correspond to the types of profiles requested by our clients

- Touch profiles   By thematic directories: This is about sourcing, looking for specialized recruitment directories on which candidates have left their CVs. Example: APEC, Pole Emploi, Monster, RégionJob, Cadre Emploi etc ... If in this method ten CVs correspond, other means must be used.

- Reaching out to profiles through professional social networks : Number 1 being Linkedin which has engulfed Viadeo. Using this approach, candidates may be interested in a recruitment process, but often their Linkedin profiles help them find new clients.

- Reaching out to profiles by direct approach ( our specialty where we abandon 80% of our recruitment ): this involves reaching out to candidates for positions in the requested field of activity or for the desired position.

This sourcing service can be combined with an assessment center service .

Contact Profil Hunter If you have trouble finding the right profile, we work in the trades and areas of sales , distribution , HR , technical & tertiary , IT and others , or in sales , DAF , HRD , manager, etc. .

Agence de recrutement PARIS LYON MARSEILLE BRIANCON

BUREAU DE RECRUTEMENT PARIS LYON MARSEILLE 

Vous avez le projet de recruter vos futurs collaborateurs h/f ? Vous souhaitez passer par un professionnel du recrutement de type: bureau de recrutement, cabinet de recrutement, agence de recrutement etc...

ProfilHunter est votre partenaire professionnel en recrutement de profils

 

Pour vous aider à recruter le bon profil nous mettons en oeuvre des techniques de recruting mix.

Bien souvent la plupart des professionnels du recrutement de type bureau de recrutement, cabinet de recrutement, agence de recrutement etc... utilisent le recrutement par annonces. En clair ils inscrivent une annonce sur internet ou un job boards et attendent que les candidatures arrivent. De notre point de vue, ce n'est pas la meilleure des méthodes pour obtenir un maximum de profils. Car oui: l'objectif est de trouver un grands nombres de profils au départ pour par la suite les mettre en concurrences et ne sélectionner à la fin que le(s) meilleur(s) par le biais d'une méthodologie permettant d'analyser le "savoir faire" et le "savoir être"

Notre cabinet de recrutement, ou agence de recrutement ou bureau de recrutement sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille et dans les hautes alpes assure une stratégie pyramidale pour trouver les bons profils. Il existe chez les cabinets de recrutement généralistes, cabinet de recrutement multi spécialistes ou agence de recrutement ou bureau de recrutement, ou agences d'interim spécialisées et compagnie... 4 grands moyens sont disponibles pour "sourcer" du profils h/f et faire du Sourcing Lyon, Sourcing Paris, Sourcing Marseille

- Toucher des profils par annonces: nous ne privilégions pas le recrutement par voie d'annonces car bien souvent seulement 1 ou 2 candidatures correspondent aux types de profils demandés par nos clients

- Toucher des profils  par annuaires thématiques: Il s'agit ici de sourcer, de chercher les annuaires de recrutement spécialisés sur lesquels les candidats auraient laissés leurs CV. Exemple: APEC, Pole Emploi, Monster, RégionJob, Cadre Emploi etc... Si dans cette méthode une dizaine de CV correspond, il faut mettre d'autres moyens.

- Toucher des profils  par les réseaux sociaux professionnels: Le numéro 1 étant Linkedin qui a englouti Viadeo. Sur cette approche, les candidats peuvent être intéressés par une démarche de recrutement, mais bien souvent leurs profils Linkedin les aides à trouver de nouveaux clients.

- Toucher des profils par approche directe (notre spécialité ou nous délaissons 80% de nos recrutement ): il s'agit ici de toucher des candidats en postes dans le domaine d'activité demandé ou sur le poste souhaité.

Cette prestation de sourcing, peux etre compéter d'une prestation d' assessment center.

Contactez ProfilHunter si vous avez du mal à trouver le bon profil, nous intervenons sur les métiers et les domaines de la  vente, distribution, Rh, techniques & tertiaire, Informatique et autres, ou sur des postes de commerciaux, DAF, DRH, manager etc...