FINANCE BANQUE ACCOUNTING PARIS LYON RECRUITMENT FIRM

HOW TO RECRUIT WELL IN THE ACCOUNTING / FINANCE SECTOR?

Profil Hunter is a finance recruitment firm , a banking recruitment firm in Paris, Lyon and Marseille, expert in direct approach. Our headhunter firm in the field of Finance and banking , allows us to work in confidence with our clients. After several successive crises, the banking and finance market requires profiles that can anticipate decisions, to better manage their portfolios, and analyze daily "risks" via business KPIs. This analytical capacity can be helped by digital tools, quickly calculating a large amount of data, in particular through the VBA or other ERP, CRM. Beyond intelligence, the use of a variety of digital tools is conquering the world of auditing, finance, accounting and banking.

 

The world of finance has therefore become an increasingly computerized world, the use of new technologies, CRM, ERP with the base of financial knowledge thus allow the best m / f candidates to be easily recruited. The historical professions of finance such as Debt Collector, Chief Accountant, Client Accountant, Supplier Accountant, General Accountant, Sole Accountant, Accountant Director, Payroll Manager, Management Controller, Financial Controller, Credit Manager, Administrative and Financial Director, Control Director Management, Administrative and Financial Directors, Financial Controllers, Treasury and Funding Managers, Treasurers, Management Control Directors, Management Controllers, Auditors, Consolidators, Risk Managers, Corporate Finance, Accounting Managers ... are positions that our recruitment firm produced every day.

Thus our accounting, payroll and finance recruitment firm in Paris, Lyon, Marseille touches job profiles, via our headhunter firm. Our clients are banking establishments, financial organizations, insurance, investment, investment banking, and market finance which are recruiting more and more versatile profiles.

The most requested professions such as internal audit, management controller, Credit manager, Accounting director, Administrative and financial manager, are increasingly giving way to dual financial and digital skills. So the financial data scientists are taking more and more opportunities. VBA developers who are experts in finance are increasingly sought after and are trained internally in less traditional professions. Thus in the financial bank the actions of calculation of the GDP, inflation rate, growth rate of the real economy, calculation of NAV / Net asset value, margin call, off-balance sheet commitment (future, option ...), Legal ratios , Rate of return over annual periods, Calculation of the capital repaid at the end of a determined number of periods, Liquidity ratio, Future value of a payment in annual capitalization ... are nowadays increasingly made by profiles IT and financial.

Consult our fees online and contact us for a job request to find you the right m / f profile with our headhunting firm Profil Hunter present in Paris (Ile de France), Lyon (Rhone Alpes), Marseille (PACA)

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT FINANCE BANQUE COMPTABILITÉ PARIS LYON

​COMMENT BIEN RECRUTER SUR LE SECTEUR DE LA COMPTABILITE / FINANCE ?

ProfilHunter est un cabinet de recrutement Finance, cabinet de recrutement Banque sur Paris, Lyon et Marseille expert en approche directe. Notre cabinet de chasseur de têtes sur le domaine de la Finance et du domaine bancaire, nous permet de travailler en confiance avec nos clients. Apres plusieurs crises successives, le marché de la banque et de la finance demande des profils qui puissent anticiper sur des décisions, pour mieux piloter leurs portefeuilles, et analyser via des KPI métiers les "risques" du quotidien. Cette capacité d'analyse, peux etre aider par des outils numériques, calculant rapidement un grands nombre de données, notamment par le biais de la VBA ou autre ERP, CRM. Au dela de l'intelligence, l'utilisation d'une panoplie d'outils digitalisés se vois conquérir le monde de l'audit, de la finance, de la comptabilité et de la banque.

 

Le monde de la finance est donc devenu un monde de plus en plus informatisé, l'utilisation des nouvelles technologies, des CRM, ERP avec la base des connaissances financières permettent ainsi au meilleurs candidats h/f d’être facilement recruté. Les métiers historique des la finance comme Agent de recouvrement, Chef Comptable, Comptable Client, Comptable Fournisseur, Comptable Général, Comptable Unique, Directeur Comptable, Gestionnaire Paies, Contrôleur de Gestion, Contrôleur Financier, Crédit Manager, Directeur Administratif et Financier, Directeur Contrôle de Gestion, Directeurs administratif et financier, Contrôleurs financiers, Responsables trésorerie et financements, Trésoriers, Directeurs du contrôle de gestion, Contrôleurs de Gestion, Auditeurs, Consolideurs, Risk managers, Corporate finance, responsables comptables... sont des postes que notre cabinet de recrutement produit tous les jours.

Ainsi notre cabinet de recrutement comptabilité, paie et finance sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille touche des profils en postes, via notre cabinet de chasseur de tete. Nos clients sont des établissements bancaires, organismes financiers, assurance, placement, banque d'affaire, et finance de marché qui recrutent de plus en plus de profils polyvalents.

Les métiers les plus demandés comme l'audit interne, contrôleur de gestion, Credit manager, Directeur comptable, Responsable administratif et Financier, laisse place de plus en plus à une double compétences financiere et numérique. Ainsi les datascientist de la finance prennent de plus en plus d'opportunités. Les développeurs VBA experts en finance sont de plus en plus recherchés et sont formés en interne à des métiers moins classiques. Ainsi dans la banque de finance les actions de calcul du PIB, taux d’inflation, taux de croissance de l’économie réel, calcul de NAV/Valeur liquidative, appel de marge, engagement hors bilan (futur, option …), Ratio légaux, Taux de rendement sur périodes annuelles, Calcul du capital remboursé au terme d’un nombre de période déterminé, Ratio de liquidité, Valeur future d'un paiement en capitalisation annuelle... sont aujourd'hui de plus en plus fait par des profils informatiques et financiers.
 

Consultez nos honoraires en ligne et contactez nous pour une demande de poste pour vous trouver le bon profil h/f avec notre cabinet de chasses de tetes ProfilHunter présent sur Paris (Ile de France), Lyon (Rhone Alpes), Marseille (PACA)