SALES ENGINEER RECRUITMENT FIRM PARIS LYON MARSEILLE

HOW TO FIND THE GOOD COMMERCIAL ENGINEER M / F?

Recruit your sales representative or your sales engineers in Paris , Lyon , Marseille or anywhere in France is a complicated task for a company because a good sales engineer could well sell to you and do a great job interview, then that may be in reality the latter may not be at the expected level once in the field and in your company. The mission of the sales engineer is to develop the sales of his company in a defined geographic sector. Responsible for the development of a client portfolio made up of professionals, the mission of the sales engineer is to retain and develop it.

 

The position can also be called : Business Manager, Business Manager, Key Account Manager, KAM, Key Account Manager, Technical Sales , Sales ...

What tasks for a sales engineer in Paris, Lyon, Marseille?
the sales engineer must define a sales action plan (prospecting, information meetings, trade shows, etc.), target the right people and detect their needs. To do this, he develops and manages a portfolio of prospects and customers in a geographic area, a customer segment or a business sector. Generally, he intervenes in the coordination of the realization of projects between the management services (IT systems for example) and the external service providers. He markets complex value-added offers: software, hardware, development of specific applications, etc ... The sales engineer has an advisory role in the act of sale, he must be able to suggest good ideas to his client and instill a new vision. In addition to negotiation, the sales engineer position includes an important part of understanding and following up on the client. The sales engineer must put in place actions to build loyalty and build a lasting relationship of trust with him.

What state of mind for a Paris, Lyon, Marseille sales engineer?

The sales engineer must have good interpersonal skills and excellent interpersonal skills, and possess significant capacities for reflection and adaptation. Requiring a great deal of autonomy in order to meet regularly with its customers, it requires significant "commercial intelligence" in order to understand and anticipate the wishes of its prospects and thus to propose the best solution adapted to the customer's request. and customer follow-up. The remuneration of the sales engineer is made up of a fixed part and a variable part according to his turnover. Often we are on a 50% fixed and the rest variable. For the junior salesperson, once the latter is cured, thanks to his experience, the sales engineer will be able to take on more responsibilities. Endowed with good speech and a good sense of persuasion, a sales engineer must also have a great open-mindedness in order to detect the needs of his customers or even anticipate them. The sales engineer generally progresses to management positions in sales teams.

Our firm gives you the benefit of its experience and its know-how to assist you in the recruitment of a sales engineer . This recruitment can be done in one to one recruitment or in an assessment center format .

 

We search and select for you the best qualified candidates in occupations related to the areas of trade: sales assistant , sales , sales representative , computer sales , sales manager , technical sales , inside sales , sales manager , sales manager ... Profile Hunter it is your head-hunting recruitment firm, specialist in sales and distribution recruitment, Lyon commercial recruitment office , Paris commercial recruitment office , Marseille commercial recruitment office and anywhere in France

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT INGÉNIEUR COMMERCIAL PARIS LYON MARSEILLE

COMMENT DENICHER LE BON INGENIEUR COMMERCIAL H/F ?

Recruter votre ingénieur commercial ou vos ingénieurs commerciaux sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille ou n'importe où en France est une tache compliquée pour une entreprise car un bon ingénieur commercial pourrait parfaitement se vendre auprès de vous et faire un excellent entretien d'embauche, alors que peut être dans la réalité ce dernier ne serait peut être pas au niveau attendu une fois en situation sur le terrain et dans votre entreprise. L’ingénieur commercial a pour mission de développer les ventes de son entreprise sur un secteur géographique défini. Responsable du développement d’un porte feuille client composé de professionnels, l’ingénieur commercial a pour mission de le fidéliser et le développer. 

 

Le poste peut également s'appelerChargé d’affaires, responsable d’affaires, responsable grand compte, KAM, Key Account Manager,  technico-commercial, commercial...

Quelles taches pour un ingénieur commercial Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?
l’ingénieur commercial doit définir un plan d’action commercial (prospection, réunions d’informations, salons professionnels…), cibler les bons interlocuteurs et détecter leurs besoins. Pour cela il développe et gère un portefeuille de prospects et de clients sur une zone géographique, un segment de clientèle ou un secteur d’activité. Généralement, il intervient dans la coordination de la réalisation de projets entre les services de direction (des systèmes informatiques par  exemple) et les prestataires externes. Il commercialise des offres complexes à valeur ajoutée : logiciels, matériels, développements d’applicatifs spécifiques,etc... L'ingénieur commercial a un rôle de conseil dans l'acte de vente, il dois pouvoir suggérer à son client les bonnes idées et insuffler une nouvelle vision . En plus de la négociation, le poste d’ingénieur commercial comprend une part importante de compréhension et de suivi du client. L’ingénieur commercial doit mettre en place des actions afin de le fidéliser et nouer une relation de confiance durable avec celui ci.

Quel état d'esprit pour un ingénieur commercial Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?

L’ingénieur commercial doit avoir un bon savoir être et un excellent relationnel, et posséder des capacités de réflexion et d’adaptation importantes. Nécessitant une grande autonomie afin de rencontrer régulièrement ses clients, il nécéssite "une intelligence commerciale" importante afin de comprendre et anticiper les souhaits de ses prospects et de proposer ainsi la meilleure solution adapter à la demande du client. et de suivi du client. La rémunération de l’ingénieur commercial est constituée d’une partie fixe et d’une partie variable suivant son chiffre d’affaire réalisé. Souvent on est sur un 50 % de fixe et le reste en variable. Pour le commercial junior, une fois ce dernier guéri, grâce à son l’expérience, l’ingénieur commercial pourra endosser plus de responsabilités. Doté d’une bonne élocution et d’un bon sens de persuasion, un ingénieur commercial doit aussi posséder une grande ouverture d’esprit afin de déceler les besoins de ses clients voire les anticiper. L’ingénieur commercial évolue généralement vers des postes d’encadrement d’équipes commerciales.

Notre cabinet vous fait bénéficier de son expérience et de son savoir faire pour vous accompagner dans le recrutement d’un ingénieur commercial. Ce recrutement peux se faire en recrutement one to one ou sur un format assessment center.

 

Nous recherchons et sélectionnons pour vous les candidats les mieux qualifiés dans les métiers liés aux domaines du commerce :assistante commercialecommercial, ingénieur commercialcommercial informatique, manager commercial, technico commercial, commercial sédentairedirecteur des ventes, directeur commercial... ProfilHunter c’est votre cabinet de recrutement en chasse de tête, spécialiste du recrutement de la vente et de la distribution, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Lyon, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Paris, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Marseille et n’importe ou en France