DIGITAL COMPUTING COMMERCIAL RECRUITMENT FIRM

HOW TO SEDUCE THE GOOD COMMERCIAL IT IN COMPUTING M / F?

Recruiting is a profession, and moreover it is even more difficult to recruit for the "new" professions linked to IT, digital, the digital world, the web, the internet and data intelligence , because these professions are created every day, we must therefore find the talents of tomorrow today. The position of IT salesperson, internet salesperson, key account salesperson in digital transformation, or CRM salesperson, data scientist positions are increasingly sought after in IT services companies, ESNs, IT software publishers, CRM & analytics editors , web agency and others.

This commercial position that revolves around the IT world can take different names and can also be called : Digital Business Manager, Sales CRM, IT Business Manager, Digital Key Account Manager, Digital Service KAM, Key Account Manager Data intelligence, sales Analytics, technical sales in IT , sales in digitalization ...

What tasks for a salesperson in the IT sector in Paris, Lyon, Marseille?
The commercial computer like any other business must define commercial action plan (prospecting, information meetings, trade shows ...), target the right people and identify their needs, it is very often accompanied in the cycle of its sale by a computer consultant . To do this, he develops and manages a portfolio of prospects and customers in a geographic area, a customer segment or a business sector. Generally, he intervenes in the coordination of the realization of projects between the management services and the external service providers. It markets complex value-added offers: software, CRM, analytics, data intelligence, digital transformation, digital service. Once the target defined and understood, advises business computing to customers and prospects the company's products or services best suited. He then writes business proposals.

What state of mind for a salesperson in the IT sector in Paris, Lyon, Marseille?

The IT salesperson must have good interpersonal skills and excellent interpersonal skills, and have significant thinking and adaptation skills. Requiring a great deal of autonomy in order to meet regularly with its customers, it requires significant "commercial intelligence" in order to understand and anticipate the wishes of its prospects and thus to propose the best solution adapted to the customer's request. and customer follow-up. The remuneration of the computer, digital, digital or internet sales representative is made up of a fixed part and a variable part according to his turnover. This represents on average 50% of the fixed and in the world of computer editors, this sales representative can be around salaries ranging from 60k € to 150k € per year. In fact, since his margin is generally 100%, the new contracts bring in a lot of money for his company. The commercial   in IT generally evolves into management positions in sales teams.

Our firm offers you the benefit of its experience and know-how to assist you in the recruitment of an IT sales representative . This recruitment can be done in one to one recruitment or in an assessment center format .

 

We search and select for you the best qualified candidates in occupations related to the areas of trade: sales assistant sales , sales engineer , computer sales , sales manager , technical sales , inside sales , sales manager , sales manager ... Profile Hunter it is your head-hunting recruitment firm, specialist in sales and distribution recruitment, Lyon commercial recruitment office , Paris commercial recruitment office , Marseille commercial recruitment office and anywhere in France

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT COMMERCIAL INFORMATIQUE NUMÉRIQUE DIGITAL

COMMENT SEDUIRE LE BON COMMERCIAL IT EN INFORMATIQUE H/F ?

Recruter est un métier, et de plus il est encore plus difficile de recruter sur les "nouveaux" métiers liés à l'informatique, le numérique, le monde digital, le web, l'internet et la data intelligence, car ces métiers sont crées tous les jours, il faut donc trouver les talents de demain dès aujourd’hui. Le poste de commercial en informatique, commercial internet, commercial grand compte en transformation digitale, ou les postes de commerciaux CRM, data scientist sont des postes de plus en plus recherchés chez les SSII, ESN, Editeurs de logiciels informatiques, Editeurs de CRM & analytics, web agency et autres.

Ce poste de commercial qui tourne autour du milieu informatique peut prendre différents noms et peut également s'appelerChargé d’affaires numérique, Commercial CRM, responsable d’affaires en informatique, responsable grand compte digital, KAM service numérique, Key Account Manager data intelligence, commercial Analytics,  technico-commercial en informatique, commercial en digitalisation...

Quelles taches pour un commercial dans le secteur  informatique à Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?
Le commercial en informatique comme tous autres commercial doit définir un plan d’action commercial (prospection, réunions d’informations, salons professionnels…), cibler les bons interlocuteurs et détecter leurs besoins, il est tres souvent accompagné dans le cycle de sa vente par un consultant en informatique. Pour cela il développe et gère un portefeuille de prospects et de clients sur une zone géographique, un segment de clientèle ou un secteur d’activité. Généralement, il intervient dans la coordination de la réalisation de projets entre les services de direction et les prestataires externes. Il commercialise des offres complexes à valeur ajoutée : logiciels, CRM, analytics, data intelligence, transformation digitale, service numérique. Une fois la cible définie et comprise, le commercial en informatique conseille aux clients et prospects les produits ou services de l’entreprise les mieux adaptés. Il rédige ensuite des propositions commerciales. 

Quel état d'esprit pour un commercial dans le secteur de l'informatique à Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?

Le commercial en infomatique doit avoir un bon savoir être et un excellent relationnel, et posséder des capacités de réflexion et d’adaptation importantes. Nécessitant une grande autonomie afin de rencontrer régulièrement ses clients, il nécéssite "une intelligence commerciale" importante afin de comprendre et anticiper les souhaits de ses prospects et de proposer ainsi la meilleure solution adaptée à la demande du client. et de suivi du client. La rémunération du commercial en infromatique, digital, numérique ou internet est constituée d’une partie fixe et d’une partie variable suivant son chiffre d’affaire réalisé. Celle ci représente en moyenne 50 % du fixe et dans le milieu des editeurs informatiques, ce commercial peut avoisiner des salaires allant de 60k€ à 150k€ à l'année. En effet sa marge étant en général de 100%, les nouveaux contrats rapportent énormément d'argent à son entreprise. Le commercial en informatique évolue généralement vers des postes d’encadrement d’équipes commerciales.

Notre cabinet vous fait bénéficier de son expérience et de son savoir faire pour vous accompagner dans le recrutement d’un commercial en informatique. Ce recrutement peux se faire en recrutement one to one ou sur un format assessment center.

 

Nous recherchons et sélectionnons pour vous les candidats les mieux qualifiés dans les métiers liés aux domaines du commerce :assistante commerciale commercial, ingénieur commercialcommercial informatique, manager commercial, technico commercial, commercial sédentairedirecteur des ventes, directeur commercial... ProfilHunter c’est votre cabinet de recrutement en chasse de tête, spécialiste du recrutement de la vente et de la distribution, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Lyon, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Paris, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Marseille et n’importe ou en France