TECHNICAL, BTP , INDUSTRIAL, TERTIARY RECRUITMENT AGENCY

HOW TO RECRUIT IN THE INDUSTRY AND TERTIARY SECTOR?

Profile Hunter is a specialist in direct approach to Paris , Lyon , Marseille and the Hautes Alpes ( Briancon ) to approach profiles from technical and industrial universes.

Your company comes from the construction industry, finishing work, construction or building on our dedicated section

These trades linked to a technical aspect require rigor and precision when carrying out their tasks. Indeed an error can cost the expensive company, a stop of the production chain, erroneous analysis results, a complete modification of a technical plan etc ...

It is important for Profil Hunter to be able to validate the technical skills which often come from a technological school course. Verifying a patent, diploma or other reference check is essential to verify the credibility of future candidates .

Your company wishes to recruit a (an) Mechanic, head of exploration, technical assistant , technician water, technician , driver of gear, maintenance worker, counselor risk prevention, house painter, electrician, responsible operation construction, versatile maintenance agent, laboratory technician, safety and prevention coordinator , turner-miller, boilermaker, plastics technician, industrial technician, green space manager, study managers, production manager, community manager, head of workshop, infrastructure engineer , works foreman, material handler, site manager, construction team leader etc ...

This recruitment can be done in one to one recruitment or in an assessment center format .

Consult our fees online and contact us for a job request to find you the right m / f profile with our headhunting firm Profil Hunter present in Paris (Ile de France), Lyon (Rhone Alpes), Marseille (PACA), Briancon (Hautes Alpes)

AGENCE RECRUTEMENT  TECHNIQUES, BTP, INDUSTRIELS, TERTIAIRE

​COMMENT BIEN RECRUTER SUR LE SECTEUR DE L'INDUSTRIE ET DU TERTIAIRE ?

ProfilHunter est un spécialiste en approche directe sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille et sur les Hautes Alpes (Briancon) pour approcher des profils issus d'univers techniques, industriels.

Votre entreprise est issu du BTP, du second oeuvre, de la construction ou du batiment sur notre rubrique dédiée

Ces métiers liés à un aspect technique demande de la rigueur et de la précision lors de l'accomplissement de leur taches. En effet une erreur peux couter à l'entreprise chère, un arret de la chaine de production, des résultats d'analyses erronées, une modification complet d'un plan technique etc...

Il est important pour ProfilHunter de pouvoir valider les compétences techniques qui sont issues bien souvent d'un cursus scolaire technologique. La vérification d'un brevet, diplome ou autres prise de références est capitale pour vérifier de la crédibilité des futurs candidats.

Votre entreprise souhaite recruter un (une) Mécanicien, chef d’exploration, assistante technique, technicien des eaux, technicien, chauffeur d'engins, agent d'entretien, conseiller en prévention des risques, peintre en bâtiment, électricien, chargé d'opération de construction, agent polyvalent d'entretien, laborantin, animateur sécurité et prévention, tourneur fraiseur, chaudronnier, technicien en plasturgie, technicien industriel, gestionnaire d'espace vert, chargés d'études, responsablae de production, gestionnaire de collectivité, responsable d'atelier, ingénieur en infrastructure, conducteur de travaux, manutentionnaire, chef de chantier, chef d'équipe BTP etc...

Ce recrutement peux se faire en recrutement one to one ou sur un format assessment center.

Consultez nos honoraires en ligne et contactez nous pour une demande de poste pour vous trouver le bon profil h/f avec notre cabinet de chasses de tête ProfilHunter présent sur Paris (Ile de France), Lyon (Rhone Alpes), Marseille (PACA), Briancon (Hautes Alpes)​