LYON PARIS MARSEILLE TECHNICIAN RECRUITMENT FIRM

HOW TO FIND THE RIGHT M / F TECHNICIAN?

Do you want to recruit a Lyon technician? Paris technician, or a Marseille technician? How to recruit the right technician   in Paris , Lyon , Marseille or anywhere in France? Our recruitment firm Profil Hunter supports you in this approach phase, because this technician profile   is sought after by professionals from different fields . With the possibility of moving from one field to another the profession   requires technical skills, a good "savoir-être" and an exemplary nature, particularly in front of the end customer, whether the latter is a professional or an individual.

What tasks for a technician Lyon, Marseille, Paris ?

The sales technician profession is on the rise, because there are hundreds of thousands of them doing this profession which can be complex but also very varied. The technician profile is present in all branches: industrial maintenance, construction and public works, logistics, renewable energy, IT, Telecom etc ... Gender parity for this technician position is increasingly close (except for the construction and public works). The technician must put into practice the technology of the company, this profession is often linked to customer service and more and more technicians are confronted with end or intermediary customers. Without being salespeople , they have an image role to play, and technical skills to have to fulfill their daily missions. Some technical jobs are hard to find especially for technician profiles of industrial maintenance, service representative, technician HVAC, methods technician, computer support technician, electrician technician, mechanical technician manufacturing technician BE office, electrician and automation technician .

What state of mind for a technician in Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?

Along with a shortage of technicians in a certain number of fields of activity, the profession still attracts a lot of candidates because it requires an "attainable" educational background (Bac + 2) to the greatest number and starts from the Bac. Among the most requested positions in Paris, Lyon and Marseille we note that these are systems and networks technician, IT technician, IT support technician, maintenance technician, chemical technician, QHSE technician, network technician, test technician, logistics technician . Almost 50% of requests today revolve in the digital and IT sector . But the other fields still have a bright future ahead of them, if the conditions provided by the company make it possible to reconcile family and professional life. The technician will attach importance to the right balance since it is often itinerant and on the road. The remuneration of a technician is very disparate depending on the field where he intervenes, most positions for juniors go up to salaries of 17k € and seniors can reach a salary of 30k €

This recruitment can be done in one to one recruitment or in an assessment center format .

Hunter Profile it is your headhunting recruitment firm, specialist in recruitment of distribution , sales , Human Resources , IT Profiles, Tertiary Profiles , Construction , Health

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT TECHNICIENS LYON PARIS MARSEILLE

COMMENT TROUVER LE BON TECHNICIEN H/F ?

Vous souhaitez recrutez un technicien Lyon ? Technicien Paris, ou un technicien Marseille ? Comment recruter le bon technicien sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille ou n'importe où en France  ? Notre cabinet de recrutement ProfilHunter vous accompagne dans cette phase d'approche, car ce profil de technicien est recherché par les professionnels issus de différents domaines. Avec la possibilité de passer d'un domaine à un autre le métier requiert des compétences techniques, un bon "savoir être" et une exemplarité notamment devant le client final que ce dernier soit un professionnel ou un particulier. 

Quelles taches pour un  technicien Lyon, Marseille, Paris ?

Le métier de technicien à le vente en poupe, car ils sont des centaines de milliers à faire ce métier qui peux etre complexes mais aussi très variés. Le profil de technicien est présent dans toutes les branches: maintenance industrielle, construction et BTP, logistique, énergie renouvelable, informatique, Télécom etc... La parité homme femme pour ce poste de technicien est de plus en plus proche (hormis le secteur de la construction et du BTP). Le technicien doit mettre en pratique la technologie de l'entreprise, ce métier est souvent lié à un service clientèle et de plus en plus de techniciens sont confrontés à des clients finaux ou intermédiaire. Sans etre des commerciaux, ils ont un rôle d'image à tenir, et des compétences techniques à avoir pour remplir leurs missions au quotidien. Certains métiers techniques sont difficiles à trouver notamment pour des profils de technicien de maintenance industrielle, technicien SAV, technicien en génie climatique, technicien méthodes, technicien support informatique, technicien électricien, technicien de fabrication mécanique, technicien en BE bureau d'études, Électrotechnicien et technicien automaticien.

Quel état d'esprit pour un technicien sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?

Parallèlement à une pénurie de technicien dans un certains nombre de domaines d'activités,  le métier attire encore pas mal de candidats car il demande un bagage scolaire "atteignable" (Bac + 2)  au plus grands nombres et commence dès le Bac. Parmis les postes les plus demandés sur Paris, Lyon et Marseille on note que ce sont des postes de technicien systemes et réseaux, technicien informatique, technicien support informatique, technicien de maintenance, technicien chimie, technicien QHSE, technicien réseau, technicien d'essais, technicien logistique. Pres de 50% des demandes tournent aujourd'hui dans le secteur du numérique et de l'informatique. Mais les autres domaines ont encore de beaux jours devant eux, si les conditions que fournissent l'entreprise permette de concilier vie de famille et vie professionnelle. Le technicien attachera une importance à un juste équilibre puisque ce dernier est souvent itinérant et sur la route. La rémunération d'un technicien est très disparate en fonction du domaine ou il intervient, la plupart des postes pour des juniors ce monte à des rémunérations de 17k€ et les seniors peuvent atteindre un salaire de 30k€

Ce recrutement peux se faire en recrutement one to one ou sur un format assessment center.

ProfilHunter c’est votre cabinet de recrutement en chasse de tête, spécialiste du recrutement de la distribution, de la vente, des Ressources Humaines, des Profils Informatiques, Profils TertiairesBTP, Santé