RECRUITMENT OF COMMERCIAL SALES DISTRIBUTION PROFILES

HOW TO RECRUIT IN THE DISTRIBUTION / TRADE SECTOR?

Profil Hunter is a specialist in direct approach in Paris , Lyon , Marseille and in the Hautes Alpes ( Briancon ) to approach profiles from sales, commerce and distribution

These trades require excellent "know-how", because they are often faced with end customers or consumers whether the end customer is a business or an individual. Sales and management skills are an essential prerequisite. For junior profiles, knowing how to be is necessary, but for experienced profiles the "knowing how to be" must be combined with the "know how" because in headhunting or the direct approach our clients often need experienced profiles who are able to do, to quickly reproduce actions and tasks to quickly improve the commercial performance and the turnover of the company.

Your company wishes to recruit a (one) Commercial , KAM, Commercial Key Accounts, Distribution Manager, Commercial Manager , Store Director, Sales Director, Store Manager, Buyer, Market Manager , Sales Director, Regional Director, Marketing Manager , Technical sales representative , sales engineer , sedentary salesperson , agency manager, sales assistant , communication marketing director, computer sales representative, computer consultant, etc.

You want this profile to evolve with a clientele of individuals: B to C or B2C or with a clientele of professionals B to B or B2B

Your company operates in the following business sectors:

 

Insurance, Banking , Finance , Retail, Large food distribution, Specialized large distribution, Wholesale trade, Real estate , Health , Industry , IT , Logistics , Human resources , Construction , Catering, Tourism, Business services, Medical ...

We have already filled positions with companies related to yours or with your direct competitors in one-to-one recruitment or in an assessment center format.

Consult our fees online and contact us for a job request to find you the right m / f profile with our headhunting firm Profil Hunter present in Paris (Ile de France), Lyon (Rhone Alpes), Marseille (PACA), Briancon (Hautes Alpes)

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT DE PROFILS DISTRIBUTION VENTE COMMERCIAUX

​COMMENT BIEN RECRUTER SUR LE SECTEUR DE LA DISTRIBUTION / COMMERCE ?

ProfilHunter est un spécialiste en approche directe sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille et sur les Hautes Alpes (Briancon) pour approcher des profils issus de la vente, du commerce et de la distribution

Ces métiers demandes un excellent "savoir etre", car ils sont souvent face aux clients final ou consommateurs que le client final soit une entreprise ou un particulier. Des compétences en vente, en management sont un prérequis essentiel. Pour des profils juniors le savoir etre est nécessaire, mais pour des profils expérimentés le "savoir etre" dois etre combiné avec le "savoir faire" car dans la chasse de tete ou l'approche directe bien souvent nos clients ont besoins de profils expérimentés qui sont en capacité à faire, à reproduire rapidement des actions et taches pour rapidement améliorer la performance commerciale et le CA de l'entreprise.

Votre entreprise souhaite recruter un (une) Commercial, KAM, Commercial Grands Comptes, Manager distribution, Manager commercial, Directrice de magasin, Directeur Commercial, Responsable boutique, Acheteur, chef de marché, directeur des ventes, directeur régional, responsable marketing, technico-commercial, ingénieur commercial, Commercial Sédentaire, Responsable d’agence, assistante commercialedirecteur marketing communication, commercial en informatique, consultant en informatique etc... 

Vous souhaitez que ce profil évolue auprès d'une clientèle de particuliers: B to C ou B2C ou auprès d"une clientele de professionnels B to B ou B2B

Votre entreprise évolue sur les secteurs d'activités suivants:

 

Assurances, Banque, Finance, Retail, Grande distribution alimentaire, Grande distribution spécialisée, Commerce de gros, Immobilier, SantéIndustrie, Informatique, Logistique, Ressources humaines, BTP, Restauration, Tourisme, Services aux entreprises, Médical...

Nous avons déjà pourvus des postes chez des entreprises connexes à la votre ou chez vos concurrents directs en recrutement one to one ou sur un format assessment center.

Consultez nos honoraires en ligne et contactez nous pour une demande de poste pour vous trouver le bon profil h/f avec notre cabinet de chasses de tetes ProfilHunter présent sur Paris (Ile de France), Lyon (Rhone Alpes), Marseille (PACA), Briancon (Hautes Alpes)