COMMERCIAL RECRUITMENT OFFICE LYON AND ITS REGION (RHONE ALPES)

HOW TO PROCEED TO ATTRACT THE GOOD COMMERCIAL M / F LYONNAIS?

Hunter Profile   it is your recruitment agency for commercial profiles in Lyon and its region.


Specialist in Lyon headhunting and Lyon direct approach on the Lyon sales representative profile , KAM Lyon, Key Account Manager Lyon, sales assistant, sedentary sales representative Lyon, customer relations manager Lyon, IT sales representative Lyon, sales representative Lyon, commercial attache Lyon, technical trading Lyons , sales Engineer Lyon etc ... Your business will have 2 axes to find customers, a business professional customers called BtoB or B2B or in a trading individual customers called BtoC or B2C


We are also recruiting for the sales manager dimension, as well as the post of Lyon sales manager , Lyon sales manager , Lyon sales manager , Lyon sales manager, Lyon sales manager etc…
Our recruitment firm specializes in the Rhône Alpes region on all positions related to the trade and sales sector.


Is your company located in the Rhône Alpes region?


You are looking to recruit a profile with a commercial dimension in Lyon, Saint-Étienne, Grenoble, Villeurbanne, Valence, Vénissieux, Chambéry, Annecy, Caluire-et-Cuire, Saint-Priest, Bourg-en-Bresse, Vaulx-en-Velin, Roanne, Saint-Chamond, Bron, Saint-Martin-d'Hères, Échirolles, Romans-sur-Isère, Montélimar, Villefranche-sur-Saône, Vienne, Thonon-les-Bains, Rillieux-la-Pape, Meyzieu, Annemasse, Aix-les-Bains, Oullins, Oyonnax, Décines-Charpieu, Fontaine, Bourgoin-Jallieu, Sainte-Foy-lès-Lyon, Voiron, Firminy, Saint Genis-Laval, Annecy-le-Vieux, Meylan, Givors, Bourg-lès -Valence, Écully?

This job profile requires excellent "know-how", because these profiles are constantly faced with end customers or consumers whether the end customer is a company or an individual. Sales and management skills are an essential prerequisite. For junior profiles, knowing how to be is necessary, but for experienced profiles the "knowing how to be" must be combined with the "know how" because in headhunting or the direct approach our clients often need experienced profiles who are able to do, to quickly reproduce actions and tasks to quickly improve the commercial performance and the turnover of the company.

Entrust us with your commercial position or commercial manager or sales support profile in Lyon and its region and in the sales / distribution sector

The Reality of the Commercial Market:


- For Lyon salespeople or Lyon salespeople : Let's not forget that a salesperson, whether field or sedentary, is your image, it is he who engages the relationship with your customers. He will have to be well assisted by the support functions of the company and his sales manager m / f.


- For the Lyon sales manager or Lyon sales manager: The sales manager can have several names, from one company to another he can be qualified as sales manager, sales manager, sales manager, sales manager, sales manager. team etc… Whatever its title, it is its role and its skills that will make you obtain the precious sesame called: performance


- For the Lyon sales support function profile : These positions often require dual skills in physical and telephone reception, so you have to be able to find a m / f candidate who is comfortable with the telephone, and face to face. More and more these positions are now being asked to be as perfectly at ease with the digital part in order to be able to respond to customers online.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Profil Hunter is your head-hunting recruitment firm, specialist in recruiting Lyon salespeople and its region, Lyon sales managers, support profiles.

This recruitment can be done in one to one recruitment or in an assessment center format .

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Is your company present everywhere in France? U.S. too ! We are also present in Paris , Marseille and in the Hautes Alpes


Contact us

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT COMMERCIAUX LYON ET SA RéGION (RHONE ALPES)

COMMENT PROCEDER POUR ATTIRER LE BON COMMERCIAL H/F LYONNAIS ?

ProfilHunter c’est votre cabinet de recrutement de profils commerciaux Lyon et sa région.


Spécialiste en chasse de tête Lyon et en approche directe Lyon sur le profil de commercial Lyon, KAM Lyon, Key Account Manager Lyon, assistant commercial, commercial sédentaire Lyon, chargé de relation client Lyon, commercial en informatique chargé d’affaire Lyon, commercial sédentaire Lyon, attaché commercial Lyon, technico commercial Lyon, Ingénieur Commercial Lyon  etc… Votre commercial aura 2 axes pour trouver des clients, soit une clientèle de professionnels appelé commercial B to B ou B2B soit dans une clientèle de particuliers appelé commercial B to C ou B2C


Nous recrutons également pour la dimension « manager commercial » ainsi le poste de manager commercial lyon, directeur des ventes Lyon, directeur commercial Lyon, chef des ventes lyon, responsable commercial Lyon etc…
Notre cabinet de recrutement se spécialise sur la région Rhône Alpes sur l’ensemble des postes liés au secteur du commerce, de la vente.


Votre entreprise se situe en région Rhône Alpes ?


Vous recherchez à recruter un profil à dimension commercial à Lyon, Saint-Étienne, Grenoble, Villeurbanne, Valence, Vénissieux, Chambéry, Annecy, Caluire-et-Cuire, Saint-Priest, Bourg-en-Bresse, Vaulx-en-Velin, Roanne, Saint-Chamond, Bron, Saint-Martin-d'Hères, Échirolles, Romans-sur-Isère, Montélimar, Villefranche-sur-Saône, Vienne, Thonon-les-Bains, Rillieux-la-Pape, Meyzieu, Annemasse, Aix-les-Bains, Oullins, Oyonnax, Décines-Charpieu, Fontaine, Bourgoin-Jallieu, Sainte-Foy-lès-Lyon, Voiron, Firminy, Saint Genis-Laval, Annecy-le-Vieux, Meylan, Givors, Bourg-lès-Valence, Écully ?

Ce profil de poste demande un excellent "savoir etre", car ces profils sont constamment face aux clients final ou consommateurs que le client final soit une entreprise ou un particulier. Des compétences en vente, en management sont un prérequis essentiel. Pour des profils juniors le savoir etre est nécessaire, mais pour des profils expérimentés le "savoir etre" dois etre combiné avec le "savoir faire" car dans la chasse de tete ou l'approche directe bien souvent nos clients ont besoins de profils expérimentés qui sont en capacité à faire, à reproduire rapidement des actions et taches pour rapidement améliorer la performance commerciale et le CA de l'entreprise.

Confiez nous votre poste de commercial  ou manager commercial ou profil support vente sur Lyon et sa région et dans le secteur de la vente/distribution

La réalité du Marché des commerciaux:


- Pour le commercial lyonnais ou commerciaux Lyon : N'oublions pas qu'un commercial qu'il soit terrain ou sédentaire est votre image, c'est lui qui engage la relation avec votre clientèle. Il devra est bien secondé par les fonctions supports de l'entreprise et son manager commercial h/f. 


- Pour le manager commercial lyonnais ou managers commerciaux Lyon : Le  manager commercial peut quant à lui avoir plusieurs noms, d'une entreprise ç une autre il peut être qualifié de directeur commercial, chef des ventes, directeur des Ventes, manager commercial, chef d'équipe etc… Peu importe son titre, c'est son rôle et ses compétences qui feront que vous obtiendrez le précieux sésame appelé : la performance


- Pour le profil fonction support commercial lyon: Ces postes nécessitent bien souvent une double compétences sur l'accueil physique et téléphonique, il faut donc pouvoir trouver un candidat h/f à l'aise avec le téléphone, et en face à face. De plus en plus on demande désormais à ces postes d'être aussi parfaitement à l'aise sur la partie numérique afin de pouvoir répondre en ligne au client. 

ProfilHunter c’est votre cabinet de recrutement en chasse de tête, spécialiste du recrutement de commerciaux Lyon et sa région, des managers commerciaux Lyon, des profils supports.

Ce recrutement peux se faire en recrutement one to one ou sur un format assessment center.

Votre entreprise est présente partout en France ? Nous aussi ! Nous sommes également présent à Paris, Marseille et dans les Hautes Alpes


Contactez nous