ASSISTANT RECRUITMENT AGENCY PARIS LYON MARSEILLE

HOW TO RECRUIT A HIGH-PERFORMANCE M / F ASSISTANT?

Recruit your assistant   in Paris , Lyon , Marseille or anywhere in France is a task requiring rigor, because its role will be to support you and who like each other come together. Your company will have to be logical because recruiting a good assistant   could cost you more than it earns you if we do not correctly distinguish the knowledge, skills and know-how of your future candidate. The assistant's job is to support and help an employee in charge of a more important mission

There are many assistant positions, the best known are: Sales assistant, executive assistant, marketing assistant, quality assistant, sales administration assistant, senior assistant, junior assistant, administrative assistant, human resource assistant , assistant technician , computer assistant etc ...

What tasks for an assistant Paris, Lyon, Marseille?

The position of assistant is very varied, and is often stereotyped: hence the time of the assistant who brings coffee to her boss ... The position of assistant requires a good "mind game", indeed this position requires a real collaboration between the assistant and the other collaborator m / f, a symbiosis must be perfect.

 

As part of a sales assistant, it will be important that the latter can be alert on customer requests, on the management of offers and purchase orders and that she can give good feedback to her salesperson , (sales representative incidentally) which will evolve with a clientele of professionals called B to B or B2B either towards a clientele of individuals called B to C or B2C ) because it is the eyes of the salesperson in office or agency. As part of an executive assistant, the latter will have to supervise the administration of her boss m / f, be able to manage appointments, providers and validate the agenda and travel, a perfect mastery of the professional environment is important. For a marketing assistant position, ideas will be needed to help the department manager to put things in order: manage processes, validate ideas, organize meetings, round tables etc ... creativity and communication. The implication will be put for this position. In the case of a quality assistant , the name of the position speaks for itself and the 3 watchwords are quality, quality, quality! For a sales administration assistant position , the latter can be quite similar to the sales assistant position , but here we narrow the mission to the business part and the sales part or customer service must be impeccable. When at the post of administrative assistant , office automation skills will be necessary for word processing, file classification, personnel management, etc.

What state of mind for an assistant in Paris, Lyon, Marseille?

The "know-how" or the state of mind of your future employee is to be taken into account because very often his positions are poorly paid, undervalued, or denigrated unfortunately. The personality of your assistant and the desire to do well are as important as the school or university background. Often the best assistants are profiles with few qualifications, self-taught who flourish because they are recognized in their position for their quality of work. The post of assistant can therefore start from the Bac, Bep level. This position should never be underestimated because it is essential in improving the internal processes of the company. The remuneration is often the minimum wage up to 28k €

This recruitment can be done in one to one recruitment or in an assessment center format .

Our firm offers you the benefit of its experience and know-how to assist you in the recruitment of an assistant in various sectors of activity: Insurance, Banking, Finance, Retail, Large food distribution, Specialized large distribution, Trade wholesale, Real Estate, Industry, IT, Logistics , Human Resources , Catering, Tourism, Construction , Business Services, Pharmaceuticals etc ...

Hunter Profile it is your recruitment agency in Paris , Lyon , Marseille

AGENCE DE RECRUTEMENT ASSISTANTE PARIS LYON MARSEILLE

COMMENT RECRUTER UNE ASSISTANTE H/F PERFORMANTE ?

Recruter votre assistant(e)  sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille ou n'importe où en France est une tache nécessitant de la rigueur, car son rôle sera de vous seconder et qui se ressemble s'assemble. Votre  entreprise devra faire preuve de logique car recruter une bonne assistante pourrait vous couter plus que cela ne vous rapporte si nous de distinguez pas correctement le savoir être, les compétences et le savoir faire de votre future candidate. Le poste d'assistant a pour mission de seconder et d'aider un collaborateur en charge d'une mission plus importante

Il existe de  nombreux postes d'assistantes ou assistants, les plus connus sont ceux ci: Assistante commerciale, assistante de direction, assistant marketing, assistante qualité, assistant administration des ventes, assistant sénior, junior assistante, assistante administrative, assistante ressource humaine, assistante technique, assistante informatique etc...

Quelles taches pour un assistant Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?

Le poste d'assistante ou assistant est très varié, et est souvent stéréotypé: d'ou le temps de l'assistante qui amène le café à son patron... Le poste d'assistante nécessite un bon "jeu d'esprit", en effet ce poste nécessite une vraie collaboration entre l'assistant et l'autre collaborateur h/f, une symbiose dois être parfaite. 

 

Dans le cadre d'une assistante commerciale il sera important que cette dernière puisse entre en alerte sur les demandes clients, sur la gestion des offres et bons de commande et qu'elle puisse faire les bons retours à son commercial, (commercial d'ailleurs  qui évoluera aupres d'une clientèle de professionnels appelé B to B ou B2B soit vers une clientèle de particuliers appelé B to C ou B2C) car elle est les yeux du commercial en bureau ou en agence. Dans le cadre d'une assistante de direction cette dernière devra superviser l'administratif de son patron h/f, pouvoir piloter les rdvs, les prestataires et valider l'agenda et les déplacements, une maîtrise parfaite de l'environnement professionnel est important. Pour un poste d'assistant marketing les idées seront de mises pour aider le responsable du service à y mettre de l'ordre: gérer les processus, valider les idées, organiser les réunions, les tours de tables etc... la créativité et l'implication seront de mises pour ce poste. Dans le cas d'un assistant qualité, le nom du poste parle de lui même et les 3 mots d'ordres sont  qualité, qualité, qualité ! Pour un poste d'assistante administration des ventes, ce dernier peut être assez proche du poste d'assistante commerciale, mais ici on ressert la mission à la partie business et la partie vente ou le service client dois être irréprochable. Quand au poste d'assistante administrative des compétences en bureautiques seront nécessaire pour aire du traitement de textes, classement de dossier, gestion du personnel etc...

Quel état d'esprit pour une assistante Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?

Le "savoir etre" ou l'état d'esprit de votre futur collaborateur est a prendre en compte car bien souvent ses postes son mal rémunérés, sous évalués, ou dénigrés hélas. La personnalité de votre assistante ou assistant et l'envie de bien faire sont aussi important que le bagage scolaire ou universitaire. Souvent les meilleurs assistants sont des profils avec peu de diplomes, autodidactes qui s'épanouissent car ils sont reconnus dans leur poste pour leur qualité de travail. Le poste d'assistant peu donc commercer dès le niveau Bac, Bep. Il ne faut jamais sous estimé ce poste car il est essentiel dans l'amélioration des processus interne de l'entreprise. La rémunération est souvent le SMIC jusqu"à 28k€

Ce recrutement peux se faire en recrutement one to one ou sur un format assessment center.

Notre cabinet vous fait bénéficier de son expérience et de son savoir faire pour vous accompagner dans le recrutement d’un assistant ou assistante dans des secteurs d'activités variés: Assurances, Banque, Finance, Retail, Grande distribution alimentaire, Grande distribution spécialisée, Commerce de gros, Immobilier, Industrie, Informatique, Logistique, Ressources humaines, Restauration, Tourisme, BTP,  Services aux entreprises, pharmaceutiques etc...

ProfilHunter c’est votre agence  de recrutement sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille