COMMERCIAL RECRUITMENT "B TO C" or "B2C" PARIS LYON MARSEILLE

HOW TO HIRE AN EXCELLENT B2C COMMERCIAL M / F?

Recruit your shopping B2C or BtoC sales in Paris , Lyon , Marseille or anywhere in France with our business recruitment firm. This type of commercial profile   B2C or B to C commercial has the particularity of having as target the individual and to have as a constraint the various laws protecting this particular (withdrawal periods), this sale must therefore be done in soul and conscience, gently or at the forcept especially for one shooter salespeople. The commercial   B2C or commercial B to C 's mission is to develop the sales of his company in a defined geographical sector with a clientele of individuals . And selling to individuals is a real job! Going door to door permanently or at exhibitions, or in agencies with 99% of the time an audience who says "no" to you is not to everyone's taste. But even if this profession has its reverse, it also has its medal since the commercial potential is inexhaustible and this is constantly renewing, it is therefore a hunting ground for a very specific profile of salespeople .

 

The commercial position   B2C or commercial B to C evolves in different fields: Telecom & Fiber, Spirits, Consumer goods, Insurance, Banking, Hotel, Restaurant, CHR, Internet, Multimedia, Door and Windows etc ...

From one company to another, he can be called in different ways, even if the target remains the individual: sector manager, field salesperson, sedentary salesperson, sales agent, sales advisor, customer relations officer, etc.

What tasks for a salesperson   B2C or B to C commercial Paris, Lyon, Marseille?

The number 1 task of a B2C or B to C salesperson is to market a product or service. Very often this position is dedicated to so-called " hunter" salespeople able to constantly seek new customers. But it is also open to profiles "breeders" who will manage and pilot a fleet of individuals to sell them additional services (called cross selling). Sale, negotiation, contract signing the B2C salesperson or B to C salesperson is the boss of his sector and his field of activity with "Monsieur toutlemonde". this profile of B2C commercial or B to C commercial will evolve in sales universes where these will be more or less hard and more or less long, because there are B2C or B to C commercial "one shooter" making a sale in 1st visit, and "R + X" salespeople making a sale in X appointments. Depending on the solution of the company or its product, a personality will emerge from this profile. This position is often supervised by a local sales manager , or a sales manager , or sales manager in charge of development.

What state of mind for a Paris, Lyon, Marseille sales engineer?

It should be remembered that in sales to individuals, the B2C salesperson or B to C salesperson constantly takes "doors", a "no". The 1st trait in this type of profile is the ability to learn from his failures and to recover from negative situations for his morale. This profile must integrate that "the sale starts when you tell him no" .

 

The B2C salesperson or B to C salesperson will thus have to be a warrior, and be a conqueror in the case of “hunter” and “strategist” profiles for a B2C salesperson or B to C “breeder” salesperson profile. This B2C commercial or B to C commercial can be as well on a workstation with trips, as on a sedentary position (example in an agency). As soon as the position uses more than 70% of the telephone in its daily life, it is therefore a sedentary salesperson profile that will have to be hired. The B2C salesperson can be helped by a sales assistant . Regarding the school curriculum, good logic would require a profile of the BTS type, DUT type Bac + 2 but this is not an absolute rule in itself, because the diploma does not make the candidate a good salesperson. It is his knowledge of being, his instinct and his will that will enable him to do better than his colleague. Regarding remuneration, the B2C salesperson or B to C salesperson often attacks the minimum wage, ie 20k € but if successful can go up to 100k € per year!

Our firm gives you the benefit of its experience and know-how to assist you in the recruitment of a B2C or B to C salesperson or B2C or B to C sales reps . This recruitment can be done in one to one recruitment or in an assessment center format .

 

We seek and select for you the best qualified candidates in the trades related to your activity. Hunter Profile it is your head-hunting recruitment firm, specialist in sales and distribution recruitment, Lyon commercial recruitment office , Paris commercial recruitment office , Marseille commercial recruitment office and anywhere in France

CABINET RECRUTEMENT COMMERCIAL "B TO C" ou "B2C" PARIS LYON MARSEILLE

COMMENT EMBAUCHER UN EXCELLENT COMMERCIAL B2C H/F ?

Recruter votre  commercial  B2C ou commercial B to C sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille ou n'importe où en France avec notre cabinet de recrutement commerciaux. Ce type de profil commercial  B2C ou commercial B to C à la particularité d'avoir comme cible le particulier et d'avoir comme contrainte les différents lois protégeant ainsi ce particulier (délais de rétractation), cette vente dois donc ce faire en ame et conscience, en douceur ou au forcept notamment pour les commerciaux one shooter. Le commercial  B2C ou commercial B to C a pour mission de développer les ventes de sa société sur un secteur géographique défini auprès d'une clientèle de particuliers.  Et la vente au particulier c'est un vrai métier ! Faire du porte à porte en permanence ou sur des salons, ou en agence avec 99% du temps un public qui vous dit "non" n'est pas pour le gout de tous. Mais même si ce métier à son revers, il a également sa médaille puisque le potentiel commercial est inépuisable et ce renouvelle sans cesse, c'est donc un terrain de chasse pour un profil de commerciaux bien particulier.

 

Le poste de commercial  B2C ou commercial B to C évolue dans différents domaines: Télécom & Fibre, Spiritueux, Biens de consommation, Assurance, Banque, Hôtellerie, Restaurant, CHR, Internet, Multimédia, Porte et Fenetres etc...

D'une entreprise à une autre il peut s'appeler de différente maniere, meme si la cible reste le particulier: chef de secteur, commercial terrain, commercial sédentaire, agent commercial, conseiller commercial, chargé de relation clients etc...

Quelles taches pour un commercial  B2C ou commercial B to C Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?

La tache no1 d'un commercial  B2C ou commercial B to C est de commercialiser un produit ou une prestation. Bien souvent ce poste est dédié à des commerciaux dit "chasseur" en capacité à aller chercher de nouveaux clients en permanence. Mais il est également ouvert au profils "éleveurs" qui vont gérer et piloter un parc de particuliers pour leur vendre des prestations annexes (baptisé cross selling). Vente, négociation, signature de contrat le commercial  B2C ou commercial B to C est le patron de son secteur et de son domaine d'activité aupres de "monsieur toutlemonde". ce profil de commercial  commercial  B2C ou commercial B to C évoluera dans des univers de vente ou celles ci seront plus ou moins hardues et plus ou moins longue, car il existe des commerciaux  B2C ou commerciaux B to C "one shooter" faisaint une vente en 1ere visite, et des commerciaux "R+X" réalisant une vente en X rendez vous. En fonction de la solution de l'entreprise ou de son produit, une personnalité va jaillir de ce profil. Ce poste est souvent encadré par un manager commercial de proximité, ou un directeur des ventes, ou directeur commercial en charge du développement.

Quel état d'esprit pour un ingénieur commercial Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?

Il faut retenir que dans la vente au particulier, le commercial  B2C ou commercial B to C se prends en permanence "des portes", un "non". Le 1er trait chez ce type de profil est la capacité à apprendre de ses échecs et à se relever de ses situations négatives pour son moral. Ce profil doit intégrer que "la vente commence quand on lui dit non".

 

Il faudra ainsi que le commercial  B2C ou commercial B to C est un esprit de guerrier, et soit conquérant en cas de profils "chasseur" et "stratège" pour un profil de commercial  B2C ou commercial B to C "éleveur". Ce commercial  commercial  B2C ou commercial B to C peut etre aussi bien sur un poste avec des déplacements, que sur un poste de sédentaire (exemple en agence). Dès lors que le poste utilise dans son quotidien plus de 70% de téléphone, c'est donc un profil de commercial sédentaire qu'il faudra embaucher. Le commercial B2C pourra etre aidé par un(e) assistant(e) commercial(e). Concernant le cursus scolaire la bonne logique voudrait un profil de type BTS, DUT de type Bac+2 mais ce n'est pas une règle absolue en soi, car le diplome ne fait pas du candidat un bon commercial. C'est son savoir être, son instinct sa volonté qui lui permettront de faire mieux que son confrère. Concernant lé rémunération le commercial  B2C ou commercial B to C attaque souvent au SMIC soit 20k€ mais en cas de réussite peut monter jusqu'à 100k€ par an !

Notre cabinet vous fait bénéficier de son expérience et de son savoir faire pour vous accompagner dans le recrutement d’un commercial  B2C ou commercial B to C ou de commerciaux  B2C ou commerciaux B to C. Ce recrutement peux se faire en recrutement one to one ou sur un format assessment center.

 

Nous recherchons et sélectionnons pour vous les candidats les mieux qualifiés dans les métiers liés à votre activité. ProfilHunter c’est votre cabinet de recrutement en chasse de tête, spécialiste du recrutement de la vente et de la distribution, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Lyon, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Paris, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Marseille et n’importe ou en France