RECRUITMENT FIRM DIRECTOR OF Human Resources HR

HOW TO RECRUIT THE RIGHT HR M / F?

What profile should you recruit for your future Human Resources Director (HRD), Human Resources Manager (HRR) in Paris , Lyon , Marseille or anywhere in France? Our recruitment firm Profil Hunter supports you in this unusual task for a company because the recruitment of an HR profile is a key step in the good management of people and internal recruitment, as well as for improvement on changing profiles and career management. Very often the director of human resources (HRD), Human Resources Manager (RRH) guides the company on its operations in close collaboration with general management and the unions. An excellent management of your personnel will thus make it possible to limit in particular the turnover in your teams for example of manager, salesmen , employee, staff etc ... but this is not the only task which is entrusted to your HR and its service .

What tasks for a HRD Paris, HRD Lyon, HRD Marseille or HRR Paris, R RH Lyon, R RH Marseille?

An excellent HR profile must have the ability to analyze, take a step back, referee, human qualities and skills in risk management, contractual and litigation. The Human Resources Director or Human Resources Manager must constantly be on the alert on all new "human and business" subjects, in particular on regulatory or legislative matters, the globalization of the economy and the prevention of occupational risks and risks. psycho-social, diversity, etc ... The m / f candidate is above all an administrative person (work at the company headquarters, management of meetings, trips to agencies and production sites, content creation etc.) . The Human Resources Department is one of the main players in corporate governance, while being subject to increasingly severe work constraints. The main mission of your human resources director or HRD, HRR Human Resources Manager is to ensure personnel management. He supervises a team and a service which can be made up in particular of recruiting officer . He is responsible for recruiting and managing employees, setting up a recruitment policy, initiating a training policy, designing career management, facilitating collective relations and anticipating impacts. human resources following variations in scope, but also notably supervises the personnel management, payroll and accounting department. To validate his budgets, he will work with the administrative and financial director of the company, he will also ensure the validation of the recruitment phase of the sales director when hiring staff and to convey his ideas he will work in conjunction with the marketing director communication

What is the state of mind for a Paris HR Director, Lyon HR Director, Marseille HR Director or an R RH Paris, R RH Lyon, R RH Marseille ?

An essential link in the company, it is often between the "hammer" and "the anvil", and this position of director of human resources (HRD), Human resources manager (HRR) thus requires a certain skill and a discourse of speaker in front of the manager but also in front of the employees. Resistance to stress is important for this position which requires disciplinary action from time to time. Regarding the course, this position is often entrusted to holders of a business school diploma or university training with a third cycle in HR (Master 2 in law and personnel management, Master II in HR diagnosis and management, Master 2 employment policy and HR management) can exercise the profession of human resources director or HRD, HR manager HR . Experience being essential in this position, you can favor less qualified profiles with more business and field experience, in crisis management. The remuneration of a HRD or HR Director varies greatly depending on the sector of activity, the geographical area to be covered (France / World) as well as the scope of the position, especially if the position manages other services. in parallel.

Our firm offers you the benefit of its experience and its know-how to assist you in the recruitment of a human resources director or HRD, HRR Human Resources Manager . We search and select the best qualified candidates for you. Hunter Profile it is your headhunting recruitment firm, specialist in recruitment of distribution , sales , Human Resources , IT Profiles, Tertiary Profiles , Banking and Finance, Construction , Health

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT DIRECTEUR DES Ressources  Humaines DRH RRH

COMMENT RECRUTER LE BON DRH H/F ?

Quel profil recruter pour votre futur directeur des ressources humaines (DRH), Responsable Ressources Humaines (RRH) sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille ou n'importe où en France  ? Notre cabinet de recrutement ProfilHunter vous accompagne dans cette tache peu commune pour une entreprise car le recrutement d'un profil RH est une étape clef dans la bonne gestion de l'humain et du recrutement en interne, ainsi que pour l’amélioration sur l'évolution des profils et la gestion des carrières. Bien souvent le directeur des ressources humaines (DRH), Responsable Ressources Humaines (RRH) pilote l'entreprise sur son fonctionnement en étroite collaboration avec la direction générale et les syndicats. Une excellente gestion de votre personnel permettra ainsi de limiter notamment le turn over dans vos équipes par exemple de manager, commerciaux, salarié, personnel etc... mais ce n'est pas la seule tache qui est confié à votre RH et à son service.

Quelles taches pour un  DRH Paris, DRH Lyon, DRH Marseille ou un RRH Paris, RRH Lyon, RRH Marseille?

Un excellent profil RH doit avoir des capacités d'analyses, de prise de recul, de juge arbitre, des qualités humaines et des compétences dans la gestion du risque, du contractuel et des litiges. Le/La directeur des ressources humaines ou Responsable Ressources Humaines dois constamment être en alerte sur tous les nouveaux sujets "humain et l'entreprise" notamment sur le réglementaires ou législatifs, de la mondialisation de l'économie et la prévention des risques professionnels, risques psycho sociaux, la diversité, etc... Le candidat h/f est avant tout une personne administrative (travail au siège de l'entreprise, gestion des réunions, déplacements sur les agences et sites de production, création de contenu etc..). La Direction des Ressources Humaines figure parmi les acteurs principaux de la gouvernance d'entreprise, tout en étant soumise à des contraintes de travail de plus en plus importantes. La principale mission de votre directeur des ressources humaines ou DRH, Responsable Ressources Humaines RRH est d’assurer la gestion du personnel. Il encadre une équipe et un service qui peut etre composé notamment de chargé de recrutement. Il est responsable du recrutement et de la gestion des salariés, de la mise en place d'une politique de recrutement, de l'initiation d'une politique de formation, conception de la gestion des carrières, animation des relations collectives et anticipation des impacts humains suite à des variations de périmètre mais également il encadre notamment aussi le service gestion du personnel , paie et comptabilité. Pour faire valider ses budgets il travaillera avec le directeur administratif et financier de l'entreprise, il veillera également à valider la phase de recrutement du directeur commercial lors d'embauche du personnel et pour faire passer ses idées il travaillera de paire avec le directeur marketing communication

Quel état d'esprit pour un DRH Paris, DRH Lyon, DRH Marseille ou un RRH Paris, RRH Lyon, RRH Marseille?

Maillon primordiale de l'entreprise, ce dernier est souvent entre le "marteau" et "l'enclume", et ce poste de directeur des ressources humaines (DRH), Responsable Ressources Humaines (RRH) nécessite ainsi une certaine habileté et un discours d'orateur face au dirigeant mais également face aux salariés. Une résistance au stress est importante pour ce poste qui nécessite de temps à autres des actions disciplinaires. Concernant le cursus, ce pose est souvent confié à des titulaires d'un diplôme d'école de commerce ou d'une formation universitaire avec un troisième cycle en RH (Master 2 droit et gestion du personnel, Master II diagnostic et gestion des RH, Master 2 politique de l’emploi et gestion des RH) peut exercer le métier de directeur des ressources humaines ou DRH, Responsable Ressources Humaines RRH . L'expérience étant primordiale sur ce poste, vous pouvez  privilégiez des profils moins diplômé avec plus d’expérience métier et terrain, de la gestion de crise. La rémunération d'un DRH ou d'un RRH est très variable en fonction du secteur d'activité, de la zone géographique à couvrir (France/Monde) ainsi que de l'envergure du poste notamment si le poste gère d'autres services en parallèle.

Notre cabinet vous fait bénéficier de son expérience et de son savoir faire pour vous accompagner dans le recrutement d’un directeur des ressources humaines ou DRH, Responsable Ressources Humaines RRH. Nous recherchons et sélectionnons pour vous les candidats les mieux qualifiés. ProfilHunter c’est votre cabinet de recrutement en chasse de tête, spécialiste du recrutement de la distribution, de la vente, des Ressources Humaines, des Profils Informatiques, Profils TertiairesBanque et Finance, BTP, Santé