Sedentary SALES RECRUITMENT FIRM PARIS LYON MARSEILLE

HOW TO ATTRACT A SEDENTARY SALES PROFILE M / F?

Recruit your sedentary sedentary or your commercial business in Paris , Lyon , Marseille or anywhere in France allows you to obtain a sales force close to your managers. A good salesperson   sedentary knows perfectly how to handle his environment "the office or agency" and I am generally very comfortable with the telephone tool or face to face when the latter remains in his work ecosystem. The sedentary salesperson 's mission is to develop sales from his workstation. This profile works either with a clientele of professionals called B to B or B2B or with a clientele of individuals called B to C or B2C

 

The position can also be called : Sedentary business manager, sedentary business manager, advisor etc. And He intervenes in various fields: real estate, tax exemption, health, banking, insurance, IT etc ...

What tasks for a sedentary salesperson in Paris, Lyon, Marseille?
The m / f sedentary salesperson, unlike the m / f field salesperson, is a salesperson who does not or very rarely travel. His mission can be varied, because there are sedentary salespeople called "hunter" they will prospect a clientele of individuals or professionals and for this the sedentary salesman uses his voice especially when he uses the telephone tool, but also his presence when this the latter is for example in an agency where he receives his prospects. The sedentary salesperson can also be a "breeder" so he will follow a set of professional or private customers in order to develop it, monitor it and increase its customer portfolio. The sedentary salesperson may or may not work in tandem with the field salesperson , at the base it is not intended to be 100% dedicated to a support function such as an assistant, for example, his role is fully to be "sales" but he does not move.

What state of mind for a sedentary salesperson in Paris, Lyon, Marseille?

To master his sale, he must show good empathy, and a keen sense of business, he must have an important reading capacity at the level of his interlocutor in order to detect in the latter the potential of turnover to be realized. In the context of a sedentary salesperson using the telephone, the latter must be perfectly comfortable with excellent verbal elocution, as well as some charisma on the phone. Indeed the smile can be heard on the phone! As part of the sedentary salesperson based in an office or in an agency if the latter receives his clients or prospects, his leadership and presence must be assured in order to reassure his interlocutor

The sedentary salesperson can often be confused with telephone telemarketers, which is not the case. The sedentary salesperson manages a fleet of customers, ensures daily reporting and works on products or services often with high added value The remuneration of your sedentary salesperson will consist of a fixed part and a variable part according to the achievement of his objectives and the expected turnover. He often earns less than a field salesperson , a sales technician or a sales engineer , but his remuneration is often between € 30K and € 45k. This position is often managed by a sales manager himself piloted by a sales manager who supervises sales assistants or a sales manager

Our firm gives you the benefit of its experience and its know-how to assist you in the recruitment of a sales engineer . This recruitment can be done in one to one recruitment or in an assessment center format .

 

We search and select for you the best qualified candidates in occupations related to the areas of trade: trade , commercial engineering , computer sales , sales manager , technical sales , inside sales , sales manager , sales manager ...

Hunter Profile it is your head-hunting recruitment firm, specialist in sales and distribution recruitment, Lyon commercial recruitment office , Paris commercial recruitment office , Marseille commercial recruitment office and anywhere in France

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT COMMERCIAL sédentaire PARIS LYON MARSEILLE

COMMENT ATTIRER UN PROFIL DE COMMERCIAL SEDENTAIRE H/F ?

Recruter votre commercial sédentaire ou vos commerciaux sédentaires sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille ou n'importe où en France permet d'obtenir une force de vente proche de vos managers. Un bon commercial sédentaire sait parfaitement manier son environnement "le bureau ou agence" et ai en général très à l'aise avec l'outil téléphonique ou sur un face à face quand ce dernier reste dans son écosystème de travail. Le commercial sédentaire a pour mission de développer les ventes depuis son poste de travail. Ce profil travaille soit auprès d'une clientèle de professionnels appelé B to B ou B2B soit dans une clientèle de particuliers appelé B to C ou B2C

 

Le poste peut également s'appelerChargé d’affaires sédentaire, responsable d’affaires sédentaire, conseiller etc.. Et Il intervient dans des domaines variés: immobilier, défiscalisation, santé, banque, assurance, informatique etc...

Quelles taches pour un commercial sédentaire Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?
Le commercial sédentaire h/f à l'inverse du commercial terrain h/f est un commercial qui ne se déplace pas ou tres rarement. Sa mission peut être variée, car il existe des commerciaux sédentaires dit "chasseur" ils vont prospecter une clientèle de particulier ou de professionnel et pour cela le commercial sédentaire utilise sa voix notamment quand il utilise l'outil téléphonique, mais également sa prestance lorsque ce dernier est par exemple en agence ou il reçois ses prospects. Le commercial sédentaire peut être également "éleveur" il va donc suivre un parc de clients professionnels ou particuliers dans le but de le développer, de le suivre et de faire grossir son portefeuille client. Le commercial sédentaire peux ou non travailler en binôme avec le commercial terrain, à la base il n'a pas pour vocation à être 100% dédiée à une fonction support comme par exemple un assistant, son rôle est pleinement d’être "commercial" mais il ne se déplace pas.

Quel état d'esprit pour un commercial sédentaire Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?

Pour maîtriser sa vente se dernier dois faire preuve d'une bonne empathie, et d'un sens aigu du business, il dois avoir une capacité de lecture importante au niveau de son interlocuteur afin de déceler chez ce dernier le potentiel de CA à réaliser. Dans le cadre d'un commercial sédentaire utilisant le téléphone, ce dernier dois être parfaitement à l'aise avec une excellente élocution verbale, ainsi qu'un certains charisme au téléphone. Effectivement le sourire s'entend au téléphone ! Dans le cadre du commercial sédentaire basé en bureau ou en agence si ce dernier reçois ses clients ou prospects son leadership et sa prestance dois être assuré afin de rassurer son interlocuteur

Le commercial sédentaire peut être souvent confondus avec les téléprospecteurs téléphoniques, ce qui n'est pas le cas. Le commercial sédentaire gère un parc de client, assure un reporting quotidien et travaille sur des produits ou services souvent à forte valeur ajoutées La rémunération de votre commercial sédentaire sera composée d’une partie fixe et d’une partie variable suivant la réalisation de ses objectifs et le chiffre d’affaire attendu. Il gagne souvent moins qu'un commercial terrain, qu'un technico commercial ou d'un ingénieur commercial, mais sa rémunération est souvent comprise entre 30K€ et 45k€. Ce poste est souvent piloté par un manager commercial lui meme piloté par un directeur commercial qui encadre des assistantes commerciales ou un directeur des ventes

Notre cabinet vous fait bénéficier de son expérience et de son savoir faire pour vous accompagner dans le recrutement d’un ingénieur commercial. Ce recrutement peux se faire en recrutement one to one ou sur un format assessment center.

 

Nous recherchons et sélectionnons pour vous les candidats les mieux qualifiés dans les métiers liés aux domaines du commerce : commercial, ingénieur commercialcommercial informatique, manager commercial, technico commercial, commercial sédentairedirecteur des ventes, directeur commercial...

ProfilHunter c’est votre cabinet de recrutement en chasse de tête, spécialiste du recrutement de la vente et de la distribution, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Lyon, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Paris, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Marseille et n’importe ou en France