TECHNICO COMMERCIAL PARIS LYON MARSEILLE RECRUITMENT FIRM

HOW TO RECRUIT THE GOOD COMMERCIAL TECHNICO M / F?

Recruiting your sales technician or your sales technicians in Paris , Lyon , Marseille or anywhere in France is a task that requires mastering the technical discourse of your interlocutor, understanding commercial ingenuity and measuring their human know-how, because a good technical salesperson is a field or sedentary salesperson with a large dose of technical expertise, close to the skills of a technician. The sales technician's mission is to develop the sales of his company in a defined geographical sector with a very strong technical vocation; yet he is not a technician . Responsible for the development of a client portfolio made up of professionals, the sales technician's mission is to retain and develop it.

 

The position can also be called : Business Manager, Business Manager, Key Account Manager, KAM, Key Account Manager, Sales Engineer , Sales ...

What tasks for a technical sales representative in Paris, Lyon, Marseille?

The commercial techno is different from a business classic, because his position is occupied by a person holding dual competence to explain the technical characteristics and operation of the product to the customer. He maintains daily relations with the various departments of the company (research and development, quality, production, financial and legal). Thus, the sales technician works mainly in companies which require technical know-how. The technical salesperson is often an itinerant salesperson. The sales technician wears a double hat of salesman and technician: negotiator of contracts with customers and suppliers but also a specialist in the products for which he is responsible. The sales technician must be a real negotiator and technical advisor who must know how to convince and forge a lasting relationship with his interlocutor. At the same time, the sales technician accelerates the development of his business and of his client portfolio through prospecting actions.

What state of mind for a technical sales representative in Paris, Lyon, Marseille?

To consider a technical sales position, you need both sales skills and in-depth technical knowledge of the product you are selling. He must be able to prospect a clientele of professionals, be able to supervise a team if necessary.A good sales technician must have a sense of contact and customer relationship, propose technical solutions adapted to the needs of customers, be in charge of components practices: cost determination, production planning, delivery times, have a sense of persuasion developed in order to meet their objectives.

Several diplomas allow access to a sales technician position . Access to this profession is made from the BAC +2 level (BTS management of commercial units for example), or BAC +3 technical and / or commercial. However, recruiting a sales technician is often difficult for companies because people with dual technical and sales skills are scarce. Compensation breaks down into fixed + variable, which ranges between 35,000 euros and 80,000 euros gross per year, the fixed level being more or less high depending on the level of technical expertise expected for the position. The key to the salary being the achievement of the objective, the senior or junior sales technician can easily find a valuation of his function by a consequent salary. With experience, technical salesman, this profile can evolve towards a position of sales engineer or sales manager.

Our firm makes you benefit from its experience and its know-how to support you in the recruitment of a sales technician . This recruitment can be done in one to one recruitment or in an assessment center format .

 

We search and select for you the best qualified candidates in occupations related to the areas of trade: sales assistant sales , sales engineer , computer sales , sales manager , technical sales , inside sales , sales manager , sales manager ... Profile Hunter it is your head-hunting recruitment firm, specialist in sales and distribution recruitment, Lyon commercial recruitment office , Paris commercial recruitment office , Marseille commercial recruitment office and anywhere in France

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT TECHNICO COMMERCIAL PARIS LYON MARSEILLE

​COMMENT RECRUTER LE BON TECHNICO COMMERCIAL H/F ?

Recruter votre technico commercial ou vos technico commerciaux sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille ou n'importe où en France est une tache qui nécessite de maîtriser le discours technique de votre interlocuteur, de comprendre l'ingéniosité commerciale et de mesurer humaine son savoir être, car  un bon technico commercial est un commercial terrain ou sédentaire avec une grosse dose de technicité, proche de la compétence d'un technicien. Le technico commercial a pour mission de développer les ventes de son entreprise sur un secteur géographique défini avec une vocation technique tres forte; pourtant ce n'est pas un technicien. Responsable du développement d’un porte feuille client composé de professionnels, le technico commercial a pour mission de le fidéliser et le développer.

 

Le poste peut également s'appelerChargé d’affaires, responsable d’affaires, responsable grand compte, KAM, Key Account Manager, ingénieur commercial, commercial...

Quelles taches pour un technico commercial Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?

Le technico commercial est différent d'un commercial classique, car son poste est occupé par une personne possédant une double compétence lui permettant d’expliquer les spécificités techniques et le fonctionnement du produit au client. Il entretient des relations quotidiennes avec les différents services de l’entreprise (recherche-développement, qualité, production, financier et juridique). Ainsi, le technico commercial travaille essentiellement dans des entreprises qui nécessitent savoir faire technique. Le technico commercial est souvent un commercial itinérant. Le technico commercial arbore une double casquette de vendeur et de technicien : négociateur des contrats avec les clients et fournisseurs mais également spécialiste des produits dont il a la charge. Le technico commercial doit être un véritable négociateur et conseiller technique qui doit savoir convaincre et nouer une relation durable avec son interlocuteur. En parrallele, le technico commercial accélère le développement de son business et de  son portefeuille de clients grâce à des actions de prospection.

Quel état d'esprit pour un technico commercial Paris, Lyon, Marseille ?

Pour envisager un poste de technico commercial il faut à la fois posséder des qualités de vendeur et une connaissance technique pointue du produit que l’on vend. Il dois pouvoir prospecter une clientèle de professionnels, être capable d’encadrer une équipe si nécessaire.Un bon technico commercial doit avoir le sens du contact et de la relation client, proposer des solutions techniques adaptées aux besoins des clients, être en charge des volets pratiques : détermination des coûts, planning de production, délais de livraison, avoir un sens de persuasion développé afin de remplir ses objectifs. 

Plusieurs diplômes permettent d’accéder à un poste de technico commercial . L’accès à ce métier  se fait à partir du niveau BAC +2 (BTS management des unités commerciales par exemple), ou BAC +3 technique et/ou commercial. Cependant, le recrutement d’un technico commercial est souvent difficile pour les entreprises car les personnes possédant une double compétence technique et commerciale se font rares. La rémunération se décompose en fixe + variable compris au global entre 35 000 euros et 80 000 euros bruts annuels, le niveau du fixe étant plus ou moins élevé en fonction du niveau de technicité attendu sur le poste. La clef du salaire étant l'atteinte de l'objectif le technico commercial sénior ou junior pourra aisément trouver une valorisation de sa fonction par un salaire conséquent. Avec l’expérience,  technico commercial ce profil pourra évoluer vers un poste d'ingénieur commercial ou manager commercial

Notre cabinet vous fait bénéficier de son expérience et de son savoir faire pour vous accompagner dans le recrutement d’un technico commercial. Ce recrutement peux se faire en recrutement one to one ou sur un format assessment center.

 

Nous recherchons et sélectionnons pour vous les candidats les mieux qualifiés dans les métiers liés aux domaines du commerce :assistante commerciale commercial, ingénieur commercialcommercial informatique, manager commercial, technico commercial, commercial sédentairedirecteur des ventes, directeur commercial... ProfilHunter c’est votre cabinet de recrutement en chasse de tête, spécialiste du recrutement de la vente et de la distribution, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Lyon, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Paris, cabinet de recrutement commerciaux Marseille et n’importe ou en France