HEALTH, MEDICAL, BIOTECHNOLOGY RECRUITMENT OFFICE LYON PARIS

HOW TO RECRUIT WELL IN THE HEALTH / MEDICAL SECTOR?

Profile Hunter headhunter is a medical & health recruitment firm specializing in direct approach in Paris , Lyon , Marseille and throughout France and internationally. Recruitment of profiles having a correlation with the medical, health, pharmaceutical, paramedical, laboratory, drug sector. With 3 locations in France, we provide a Lyon medical recruitment firm service for the recruitment in the Rhone Alpes region of all profiles related to health and medical. Paris medical recruitment firm in the Ile de France region and on the side of Brittany for biomedical, pharmaceutical and biotechnology and finally our Marseille medical recruitment firm provides various head hunting services throughout the south of France, PACA region and region de bordeaux to find the right profiles. Our customers can be pharmaceutical laboratories, biotechnology companies, manufacturers of medical equipment and hospital equipment, companies specializing in the field of diagnostics, healthcare establishments, OTC market players, dental and veterinary fields, etc.

These trades are linked to a regulatory aspect and require rigor and when performing their tasks. Indeed, an error can cost an expensive company, because health represents one of the most important development axes in France and a health industry which is exported very well internationally.

Your company wishes to recruit a (a) laboratory technician or laboratory assistant, shopping hospital sector , medical equipment manufacturer sales engineer, medical advisor, biotechnology engineer etc ...


Our Healthcare recruitment firm recruits all types of direct-approach positions, our pharmaceutical recruitment firm and headhunter in Paris, Lyon, Marseille works with healthcare establishments (MCO clinics, Hospitals, CHUs, Cancer Centers , hospitalization in follow-up and rehabilitation care (SSR), Psychiatry, etc.). We are launching support missions to recruit the right profiles with the right skills and the right knowledge to be in social medical establishments : EHPAD, elderly people, home hospitalization (HAD) and home care, disability, residential homes, specialized reception centers for children and adults with motor and / or mental disabilities, for young people, early childhood, disabled people or people with social and psychological difficulties (FAM, IME, ITEP, MAS, etc.). Finally, our biotechnology recruitment firm works with a large clientele of healthcare professionals involved in B2B or B to B trust us on a daily basis, particularly the pharmaceutical industries, drug laboratories, companies marketing medical devices and companies in the biotechnology sector. in Paris , Lyon , Marseille and everywhere in France and internationally. These players in biotechnology are made up, for example, of companies marketing DM / DMI medical device equipment, medical equipment, they can come from hospital hygiene, sterilization, and be in the sale of laboratory instruments, manufacturer of drugs and antibodies or chemical reagents

Consult our fees online and contact us for a job request to find you the right m / f profile with our headhunting firm Profil Hunter present in Paris (Ile de France), Lyon (Rhone Alpes), Marseille (PACA)

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT SANTE, MEDICAL, BIOTECHNOLOGIE LYON PARIS

​COMMENT BIEN RECRUTER SUR LE SECTEUR DE LA SANTE / MEDICAL ?

ProfilHunter chasseur de tête est un cabinet de recrutement médical & santé spécialiste en approche directe sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille et partout en France et à l'international. Recrutement de profils ayant un corrélation avec le secteur du médical, de la santé, du pharmaceutique, paramédical, laboratoire, médicament. Avec 3 implantations en France, nous assurons une prestation de cabinet de recrutement médical Lyon pour le recrutement sur la région rhone alpes de tous profils en rapport avec la santé et le médical. Cabinet de recrutement médical Paris sur la région Ile de France et du coté de la Bretagne pour le biomédical, pharmaceutique et biotechnologie et enfin notre cabinet de recrutement médical Marseille assure divers prestations de chasse de tete sur tout le sud de la france région PACA et région de bordeaux pour trouver les bons profils. Nos clients peuvent êtres des laboratoires pharmaceutiques, sociétés de biotechnologies, Fabricants de matériel médical et d’équipements hospitaliers, des entreprises spécialisées dans le domaine du diagnostic, Etablissements de soins, Acteurs du marché OTC, des domaines dentaires, vétérinaires…

Ces métiers sont liés à un aspect réglementaire et  demande de la rigueur et de lors de l'accomplissement de leur taches. En effet une erreur peux couter à l'entreprise chère, car la santé représente l'un des axes de développement les plus importants en France et une industrie de la santé qui s'exporte très bien à l'international

Votre entreprise souhaite recruter un (une) technicien de laboratoire ou laborantin, commercial secteur hospitalieringénieur commercial équipementier médical, médical advisor, ingénieur en biotechnologie etc...


Notre cabinet de recrutement Santé recrute tous types de postes en approche directe, notre cabinet de recrutement pharmaceutique et chasseur de tetes sur Paris, Lyon, Marseille intervient auprès des Etablissement de santé sanitaire (cliniques MCO, Hôpitaux, CHU, Centres de lutte contre le Cancer, hospitalisation en soins de suite et de réadaptation (SSR), Psychiatrie…). Nous lancons des missions d'accompagnements pour recruter les bons profils avec les bonnes compétences et le bon savoir etre sur des établissements médicaux sociaux : EHPAD, personnes âgées, hospitalisation à domicile (HAD) et maintien à domicile, handicap, foyers d’hébergement, centres d’accueil spécialisés d’enfants et d’adultes déficients moteurs et/ou mentaux, de public jeune, petite enfance, personnes handicapées ou en difficulté sociale et psychologique (FAM, IME, ITEP, MAS…). Enfin notre cabinet de recrutement biotechnologie travaille avec une large clientèle de professionnels de la sante intervenant en B2B ou B to B nous font confiance au quotidien notamment les industries pharmaceutiques, laboratoire de médicament, sociétés commercialisant des dispositifs médicaux et les entreprises du secteur de la biotechnologie à Paris, Lyon, Marseille et partout en France et à l'international. Ces acteurs de la biotechnologie sont composés pour exemple d'entreprise commercialisant du Matériel dispositifs médicaux DM/DMI, des équipements médicaux, ils peuvent etres issus de l'hygiène hospitalière, du monde la stérilisation,  etre dans la vente d'instruments de laboratoire, fabriquant de médicaments et d'anticorps ou de réactifs chimiques

Consultez nos honoraires en ligne et contactez nous pour une demande de poste pour vous trouver le bon profil h/f avec notre cabinet de chasses de tête ProfilHunter présent sur Paris (Ile de France), Lyon (Rhone Alpes), Marseille (PACA)