PARIS RECRUITMENT FIRM - HEAD HUNTER PARIS

PARISIAN FIRM OF DIRECT APPROACH

With a national presence, and in particular at the headquarters of the French capital, our recruitment firm Paris provides clients with one-to-one assignments, i.e. isolated recruitment, in particular on profiles of sales representatives, assistants, DAF, HRD, technicians, etc. ... We are able to set up assessment centers for larger recruitments or to offer sourcing services or we will, using databases, find profiles corresponding to your expectations and provide you with their contact details. Our professional network and our strong ability to find good profiles has enabled us in particular to subcontract for international firms wishing to recruit French profiles through our recruitment firm in Paris.

 

Need a specialized recruitment agency in Paris ? From an experienced Paris headhunter ? Hunter Profile direct approach firm in Paris , specialized in recruiting and head hunting techniques in Paris , offers you its services in order to find the right profile. We recruit in the Ile de France region with more than a hundred recruitments in direct approach to our assets in all areas: IT , sales and distribution , technical , HR , Medical , construction etc ...
In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

If you have trouble finding the right profile, a headhunting 3.0 firm in Paris specializing in the recruitment of 5-legged sheep and specializing in the evaluation of m / f candidates from the following fields:
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
- IT, IT , technological sector, French tech, SSII, ESN, IT developer Paris, IT programmer Paris , web developer Paris , system and network technician Paris , data analyst Paris, data scientist Paris, IT sales representative , IT consultant Paris, etc ...
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
- sales ( sales Paris , commercial manager Paris, head of sales Paris, Commercial Director Paris, Paris assistant marketing, technical sales Paris , Sales Engineer Paris   sedentary sales representative Paris etc ...) and distribution (Paris sector manager, Paris store manager, Paris butcher head, Paris product manager etc ...), support function : sales assistant , general-purpose secretary, customer manager. .. to a professional clientele called B to B or B2B sales representative or to a private clientele called B to C or B2C sales representative
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
- human resources, HR , such as a human resources manager Paris , recruitment assistant Paris, recruitment manager Paris, payroll manager Paris, Director of human resources Paris , DAF Administrative and financial director Paris etc ...
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
- technical , linked to a technical activity from the tertiary sector such as plastics, transport platform, general mechanics, boiler making etc ... such as the profession of technician

 

- BTP, real estate construction, such as profiles of site manager, construction manager, work supervisor, method engineer, design office technician etc ...

 

- Medical and Health, such as sales profiles at a medical equipment supplier, biotechnology sector manager, laboratory assistant, pharmaceutical laboratory technician, etc.

 

- Banking and Finance, such as profiles of Paris accountant, Paris financial auditor, Paris financial controllers, Paris Management Controllers, Paris Financial Consolidator, Paris Risk Manager, Paris bank manager etc ...

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
- miscellaneous , such as positions related to a profession of assistant Paris, communications and marketing director Paris , Deputy Managing Director Paris, secretary Paris etc ...
 
Ready to find one of the best m / f candidates in your field at your fingertips?

This recruitment can be done in one to one recruitment or in an assessment center format .


Contact us

CABINET DE RECRUTEMENT PARIS - CHASSEUR DE TETES PARIS

CABINET PARISIEN D'APPROCHE DIRECTE

Avec une présence nationale, et notamment au siège de la capitale francaise, notre cabinet de recrutement Paris assure aupres des clients des missions en one to one soit un recrutement isolé notamment sur des profils de commerciaux, d'assistantes, DAF, DRH, techniciens etc... Nous sommes en capacité à mettre en place des assessements centers pour des recrutements plus volumineux ou proposer des prestations de sourcing  ou nous allons grace à des bases de données trouver des profils correspondants à vos attentes et vous fournir leurs coordonnées. Notre réseau professionnel et notre forte capacité à trouver de bons profils nous a permis notamment de faire de la sous traitance pour des cabinets internationaux souhaitant recruter des profils francais en passant par notre cabinet de recrutement Paris

 

Besoin d'un cabinet de recrutement spécialisé à Paris ? D'un chasseur de tete Paris expérimenté ? ProfilHunter cabinet d'approche directe à Paris, spécialisé dans les techniques de recrutement et de chasse de tetes Paris, vous propose ses services  afin de trouver le bon profil. Nous assurons des recrutements sur la région Ile de France avec plus d'une centaine de recrutement en approche directe à notre actif dans tous domaines confondus: informatique, vente et distribution, technique, Rh, Médical, BTP etc...

Si vous avez du mal à trouver le bon profil, cabinet de chasses de tetes 3.0 à Paris spécialisé dans le recrutement de moutons à 5 pattes et spécialisé dans l'évaluation de candidats h/f issus des domaines:

- de l'informatique, IT, secteur technologique, de la french tech, SSII, ESN, développeur informatique Paris, programmeur informaticien Paris, développeur web Paris, technicien système et réseaux Paris, data analyst Paris, data scientist Paris, commercial en informatiqueconsultant en informatique Paris, etc...

- de la vente (commercial Paris, manager commerciaux Paris, chef des ventes Paris, directeur commercial Paris, assistant marketing Paris, technico commercial Paris, Ingénieur Commercial Paris commercial sédentaire Paris etc...) et de la distribution (responsable de secteur Paris, Directrice de magasin Paris, chef boucher Paris, chef de produit Paris etc...), fonction support: assistante commerciale, secrétaire polyvalente, chargé de clientèle... auprès d'une clientèle de professionnels appelé commercial B to B ou B2B soit dans une clientèle de particuliers appelé commercial B to C ou B2C

- des ressources humaines, RH, comme un responsable ressource humaine Paris, assistant en recrutement Paris, chargé de recrutement Paris, gestionnaire de Paie Paris, Directeur des ressources humaines Paris, DAF Directeur administratif et financier Paris etc...

- techniques, liés à une activité technique issu du monde du tertiaire comme la plasturgie, plateforme transporteur, mécanique générale, chaudronnerie etc... comme le métier de technicien

 

- BTP, construction immobilier, comme des profils de chef de chantier, directeur de la construction, conducteur de travaix, ingénieur méthode, technicien en bureau d'études etc...

 

- Médical et Santé, comme des profils de commerciaux chez un équipementier de matériel médical, chef de secteur biotechnologie, laborantin, technicien de laboratoire pharmaceutique etc...

 

Banque et Finance,  comme des profils de comptable paris, auditeur financier paris, contrôleurs financiers paris,  Contrôleurs de Gestion Paris, Consolideur financier paris, Risk manager Paris, gestionnaire bancaire paris etc...


- divers, comme des postes liés à un métier d'assistant Paris, de directeur communication et marketing Paris, de Directeur général adjoint Paris, de secrétaire Paris etc...
 
Pret à trouver l’un des meilleurs candidats  h/f de votre domaine à votre portée ?

Ce recrutement peux se faire en recrutement one to one ou sur un format assessment center.


Contactez nous