RECRUITMENT IN ASSESSMENT CENTER LYON PARIS MARSEILLE

assessment center LYON PARIS MARSEILLE

Profile Hunter is your professional partner in creating assessment center Lyon, assessment center Paris, assessment center Marseille

The assessment center is a common practice with recruitment agencies, recruitment firms, investment firms or for companies with a large HR department ...


The principle of the assessment center is to place several m / f candidates in the room and to confront them with others, but also with themselves. From a sourcing job, you should know that this recruitment format does not correspond to certain profiles who have the impression of being a "pawn" or "cannon fodder", others on the contrary play the game perfectly, hoping to win the position (s). Because indeed generally during the assessment center the company which recruits often offers several opportunities, in particular this format works perfectly for the functions of the sale and the distribution: commercial , commercial engineer , commercial IT , commercial manager , technical commercial , sedentary commercial , sales manager , sales manager ... but also for other profiles such as: executive assistant , technician , developer etc ...

How does an assessment center work in Paris, Lyon or Marseille?

The principle of the assessment center is to be able to simulate a professional situation that m / f candidates might encounter in order to realize how the latter adapt to this situation. Generally, it is thus based on a "professional situation".

 

Example: If you have to recruit heads of sectors who must be present in their jobs at 6 a.m. in mass distribution, we will organize an assessment center at 6 a.m. in the premises.

Example 2: you are looking for a profile capable of working in a team, the game will be based on listening to others when the candidates present their career paths, we will ask each candidate what they have retained from the path of their right neighbors etc ... etc ...


The strength of the assessment center is to be able to customize the role play according to the type of position and the environment in which it evolves.

What are the advantages and disadvantages for a company wishing to do an assessment center in Paris, Lyon or Marseille?

The most positive point is to be able to bring together a large number of participants during the assessment center . Thus the company saves time (and money). Other points of interest particularly touch on the recruitment format. The assessment center is a scenario, therefore a role play, where the recruiter can appreciate the imagination of the candidates to get out of the situation, rather than being in a classic face-to-face format in a room. It very often happens that a good candidate does not know how to sell himself well, so the real-life scenario allows him to use his competence and demonstrate it rather than talk about it.

The disadvantages of the assessment center are the lack of privacy of the recruitment interview, some candidates do not want to be seen by others, because they are in positions, or then, some feel devalued ... Another important element is the preparation of this event which must be done well in advance and therefore this does not allow when a recruitment firm touches an excellent candidate m / f to quickly offer him a date face to face with his client, he will have to wait the session like everyone else. Finally, this format cannot correspond to Top Management positions: HRD , Sales Director , CFO , Sales Director etc ...

Contact Profil Hunter if you have trouble finding the right profile, we can organize your assessment center on the trades and areas of sales , distribution , HR , technical & tertiary , IT and others , or on sales , manager, etc. .

RECRUTEMENT EN assessment center LYON PARIS MARSEILLE

assessment center LYON PARIS MARSEILLE 

ProfilHunter est votre partenaire professionnel en création d'assessment center Lyon, d'assessment center Paris, d'assessment center Marseille

L'assessment center est une pratique courante auprès des agences de recrutement, cabinets de recrutement, cabinets de placements ou pour les entreprises avec un gros service RH...


Le principe de l'assessment center est de mettre en salle plusieurs candidats h/f et de les confronter aux autres, mais également à eux meme. A partir d'un travail de sourcing, il faut savoir que ce format de recrutement ne correspond pas à certains profils qui ont l'impression d’être un "pion" ou de la "chair à canon", d'autres au contraire jouent parfaitement le jeu en espérant décrocher le ou les postes. Car effectivement généralement lors d'assessment center l'entreprise qui recrute offre souvent plusieurs opportunités, notamment ce format fonctionne parfaitement pour les fonctions de la vente et de la distribution: commercial, ingénieur commercialcommercial informatique, manager commercial, technico commercial, commercial sédentairedirecteur des ventes, directeur commercial... Mais également pour d'autres profils comme : assistante de direction, techniciens, développeur etc...

Comment se déroule un assessment center à Paris, Lyon ou Marseille ?

Le principe de l'assessment center est de pouvoir simuler une situation professionnelle que pourrait rencontrer les candidats h/f afin de se rendre compte comment ses derniers s'adaptent à cette situation. Généralement, il se base ainsi sur une "mise en situation professionnelle".

 

Exemple: Si vous devez recrutez des chefs de secteurs qui doivent dans leurs métiers êtres présents à 6h en grande distribution, nous organiserons un assessment center à 6H du matin dans les locaux.

Exemple 2: vous recherchez un profil capable de travailler en équipe, le jeu se basera sur l'écoute de l'autre lorsque les candidats présenterons leurs parcours, nous demanderons à chaque candidats qu'est ce qu'ils ont retenus du parcours de leurs voisins de droite etc... etc...


La force de l'assessment center est de pouvoir personnaliser le jeu de role en fonction du type de poste et de l'environnement dans lequel ce dernier évolue

Quels avantages et inconvénients pour une entreprise qui souhaite faire un assessment center à Paris, Lyon ou Marseille ?

Le point le plus positifs est de pouvoir réunir lors de l'assessment center un grands nombres de participants. Ainsi l'entreprise économise du temps (et de l'argent). Autres points intéressant touche notamment sur le format de recrutement. L'assessment center est une mise en situation, donc un jeu de rôle, ou le recruteur pourra apprécier l'imagination des candidats pour se sortir de situation, plutôt que d’être sur un format classique de face à face dans une salle. Il arrive très souvent qu'un bon candidat ne sache pas bien se vendre, ainsi le format de mise en situation réelle lui permet de mettre à profit sa compétence et de la démontrer plutôt que d'en parler

Les inconvénients de l'assessment center sont la non intimité de l'entretien de recrutement, certains candidats ne souhaitent pas se faire voir d'autres, car ils sont en postes, ou alors, certains se sentent dévaloriser... Autre élément important est la préparation de cet événement qui dois se faire bien à l'avance et donc cela ne permet pas lorsqu'un cabinet de recrutement touche un excellent candidat h/f de lui proposer rapidement une date en face à face avec son client, il devra attendre la session comme tous le monde. Enfin ce format ne peux correspondre à des postes de Top Management: DRH, Directeur commercial, DAF, Directeur des ventes etc...

Contactez ProfilHunter si vous avez du mal à trouver le bon profil, nous pouvons organiser votre assessment center sur les métiers et les domaines de la  vente, distribution, Rh, techniques & tertiaire, Informatique et autres, ou sur des postes de commerciauxmanager etc...